We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 123
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 133
USD 126
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 148
USD 142
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 135
USD 129
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 85
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Georgetown(Georgetown)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
USD 218
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
181
137
25
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
181
137
25
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookieschoice hotelsroom was cleanlots of pillowssitting areawafflestwo queen bedseach eveninghot tubovernight stopa great place to stayindoor poolreturn tripstaff was very friendlybreakfast was excellentlots of restaurantsgreat price
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

A great place to stay ! Everyone did their best to make our stay enjoyable! We were traveling through Kentucky a d decided to go to the Ark Encounter, which is just a 30 minute drive from Georgetown. Comfort Suites had a great rate and all the amenities!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Smithsatlarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Management was friendly and cordial when we arrived at 3:00 P.M. on April 1st. Rom #222 was all we could ask for and more. It was very clean and spotless. Nor even any wear marks like door knob bumps etc. Very large room with sitting area and King size bed. Only negative comment was the bathtub/shower which did not have a flat bottom, but sloped in from the sides. This is not ideal for Seniors or Handicapped persons, however we did not ask for a Handicap accessible room. The breakfast in the morning rivaled a large breakfast buffet restaurant. There was yogurts, dry cereals, hot oat meal, fruits, bakeries, scrambled eggs (real), bacon, large Belgian waffles, Bagels, Biscuits and sausage gravy, juices, and drinks. A real sumptuous meal. Overall we give this Comfort Suites a 5+ star rating.

Room Tip: Yes, we left a generous tip for the cleaning poeple who did a marvelous job.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank nemo1fish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We had a nice restful evening after a day at the Ark Encounter. The staff was pleasant and helpful. the room was comfortable and quite adequate for our needs. The breakfast was good. And we always meet nice people.

Room Tip: Room was OK but not exceptionally clean. Otherwise it was very comfortable.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank mrjohnson6145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We were looking for a suite to spend the night in for our stay. It was very relaxing and a perfect stop for us especially as a Choice Hotel member. There was plenty of room and it was very clean too. We will stop again when we are driving through.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

This is a very reasonably priced, clean and well run hotel. Stayed for 2 nights on business and had a restful couple of nights... well located with plenty of choices for dining and also close to the interchange between I64 and I75

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews