We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 142
USD 119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Lexington/Georgetown(Georgetown)(Great Value!)
USD 114
USD 109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 84
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 69
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 121
USD 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Georgetown(Georgetown)(Great Value!)
USD 116
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113
USD 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites(Georgetown)(Great Value!)
USD 89
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
0
2
2
1
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
2
2
1
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Nice little stay for a week. Clean rooms and convince. The owners were super nice and most helpful. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool. We really enjoyed our stay here. Beds were clean. Free breakfast. Quite with no loud people. We has a realizing time. Bout an hour from the Ark. Nice little farms kids enjoyed nearby.

Room Tip: Our rooms was right by the office.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shrekseal2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Gross hotel back behind a gas station. Office smelled of smoke but had a big no smoking sign. Pool Green/black with things floating in it. Pictures on the websites must be VERY old. This place is really run down. People living in it, sitting outside smoking. Room had mold all over in it. Worse was the horrible smell. Old stained carpet, old nasty mattress. Gross is the best way to describe this place. Plus our rate here was only $12.00 less then The Sheraton. This hotel should never be rented for more than $40.00 a night! Is close to the horse park, but so are a lot of nicer placed. Refused to refund our stay and said we had to cancel online but she couldn't give us contact information. Finally gave a wrong number to cancel the room.

Room Tip: Avoid this place
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016

We needed a place to stay for Rolex and were trying to save some money while being closer to the park. This place was relatively clean, but badly in need of updating and maintenance. The toilet had to be flushed twice every time we used it, was not properly bolted to the floor, and our last night there, the lid came off. We also had to fiddle with the shower to make it actually come out of the shower head, and it was not designed for anyone over 5 feet tall. The staff was friendly, but not really helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andilaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2015

We booked this room with hotels.com under the name Deluxe Inn to find out it was really Knights Inn.... First red flag. The room had no working heat & we were told at 9pm they had no more rooms. We were given a space heater that quickly stopped working. The owner then brought us her last space heater which was her personal heater for her dogs. Once it was plugged in, it kept tripping the breaker until we unplugged the fridge. We were not comfortable sleeping with a space heater but there were no more rooms in the area. There was a noise throughout the night that sounded like a jackhammer. The next morning we asked to cancel our second night. We were met with a lot of pullback until we threatened to get the fire marshal involved....then our cash was quickly returned. This place should be shut down!!!!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
3  Thank tabbytwo2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I was charged 40% more that their usual rate supposedly because I "booked online." The room reeked of some room deodorizer. Saying they serve a "continental breakfast" is using the term loosely. This place is very run down. All the online reviews I saw before booking were good. Now that I am writing my own, others that call the place horrible are showing up. I don't know what is going on here, but I am feeling ripped off.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews