We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
110
156
129
105
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
156
129
105
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews signature inn waffles older hotel hard boiled eggs creation museum rooms were very clean hot breakfast coffee maker definitely stay here again staff was friendly cincinnati area adrian ark encounter
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were very clean, bed and pillows were very comfortable, friendly staff, continental breakfast, very nice TV, WiFi, etc. Everything was excellent except the coffee in the rooms. The coffee in the lobby was good; but in the rooms, the coffee tasted like cardboard.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was acceptable with the room except that the location is loud.

I asked for a quiet room away free from traffic and got the room outside the elevator and ice. I am not sure if there was a better option and was not offered at different lication. When I checked out, front desk said nothing when I mentioned it.

If this is the most quiet room, look elsewhere. Every car that stops at the light that is smaller than a Prius seems to have rev their engine or shift gears. It is a busy road and there is no respite.

I would not stay here again unless I had a room in the reverse side (can't guarantee it is not loud). I am sure other hotels have similar issues. So... location x 3

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Marcel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We were exhausted and as it got dark and raining we started looking for a hotel . We stopped first at Marriott Courtyard and their senior discount was 160.00 ugh !
We then went around the corner to Quaity Inn and the nicest man ( Adrian ) greeted us with big smile ! All rooms were non smoking ( that has been an issue at Days Inn as their price was 75.00 but only smoking rooms left) ugh !
The room was very clean , comfortable , parking great !
This morning again greeted by Adrian ( someone give that guy a raise !!! He’s in charge of breakfast and it was excellent !!! ! Quality Inn gets hightest score from us !
People , Service and Comfort were wonderful !
Plus price was only 69.00 a night !!!!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank susanbald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Highly recommend this hotel. It's cleanliness was outstanding. The beds were extremely comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. We went to the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter. This location was between these two attractions.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Clean, comfortable. Our non-smoking room still had left over smoke smells, so the manager moved us to another room. The new one was fine. The king size bed was comfortable with good pillows. Refrigerator and microwave along with a coffee maker were in the room.
Breakfast included a waffle maker, yogurt, toast, muffins, cereal, eggs and breakfast meat. Fresh fruit was there along with good coffee, fruit juices and milk.
We'll definitely go back when we pass through again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank greenjackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews