We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would definitely return”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Corbin Inn
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Corbin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very comfortable bed and pillows, room was clean and staff was very friendly and professional. Location was convenient to our travel route. We would return to this Best Western Hotel when traveling in this area in the future. We trust the Best Western Hotel brand.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I am humbled by your kind ramarka. It is our pleasure to have guests such as yourself who appreciates the hardworking staff and the hotel accommodations. Thank you for your valued business and your feedback. Please come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent 2 nights there and thoroughly enjoyed our time. We were in the back of one of the buildings and it was so quiet, never heard the busy highway in front. Didn't hear neighbors either. The breakfast is so much better, since it was the simple style, scrambled eggs, sausage, gravy and biscuits. Too many places use those egg patties with hot peppers and etc.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank stephencQ8446ZB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff and I always strive to ensure that our guests are happy and Comfortable while visiting with us. It certainly means a lot when we hear such great feedback from our guests. Thank you so much.

We will look forward to seeing you again while in their area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We always stay at Best Westerns when we travel. This was our first experience with this B/W. We stayed one night while traveling to Norwalk, Ohio. Room was clean; beds were comfortable. Internet was very slow (1 to 3 Mbps) and was almost un-usable. We thought the Room Charge was a bit high for the area. Best part of this stay was Bubby's BBQ which was recommended by the Front Desk Clerk as a dinner place. Best BBQ Buffet we've ever experienced!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rose E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time in providing us with your valuable comments. It is always great to hear from our guests as it helps us improvise in the area where additional focus may be required.

Please visit with us again when you are traveling in this area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

again , as usual , we were welcomed and greeted with some goodies .
the receptionist has an excellent memory .
Victor please repair , or relace the armchair in the 2 nd disabled room .
other than that , every thing was just perfect !!!!!!!!

Room Tip: all good rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sunshine505050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

It has been my honor for the past 17 years to have you as my very special guests (you are practically part of the family). Please accept my apologies for not meeting with you personally as we were out of town. However, we are renovating our rooms and we are replacing the carpets, furniture and lounge chairs in our King bedrooms. You will be pleasantly surprised and satisfied the next time you are visiting with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

I was pleased with my stay at the Best Western Corbin Inn, but for the price, I would have loved to be able to use the internet. I logged in and about 5 minutes later, there was a power outage or something and that was it for the internet (and t.v.), but the t.v. came back on after a short time. If I were there for business, I would have been very disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 781rosemaryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor P, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Please allow me to say thank you for providing such a wonderful feedback and also allow me to apologize for the power outage that effected the internet connectivity. Though the power surge was beyond our control, I totally agree with you that Internet is an important aspect of our day to day life. Unfortunately, due to the power surge/outage, the main modem was affected negatively and it took us a while to get it up and performaning to its capacity. Please be assured that we did everything in our power in order to get things rolling as quickly as possible.

I certainly wish that you will honor us with another opportunity to serve you while visiting in this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corbin hotels
7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
7 km away
Hampton Inn Corbin
Hampton Inn Corbin
#2 of 12 in Corbin
517 reviews
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corbin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Corbin
6.7 km away
Fairfield Inn Corbin
Fairfield Inn Corbin
#5 of 12 in Corbin
220 reviews
6.9 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#8 of 12 in Corbin
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Corbin Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Corbin Inn

Address: 2630 Cumberland Falls Hwy, Corbin, KY 40701-2732
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Corbin
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Corbin
Price Range: $121 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Corbin Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Booking.com, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Corbin Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corbin Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing