We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
41
6
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
6
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews choice hotels nice shower wonderful hotel great night's sleep stayed here fridge and microwave rooms are spacious business center king room non smoking a great stay indoor pool would stay here again russell springs columbus walmart property
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2018

On a road trip and checked into this hotel. Great location. Really nice rooms. Staff was SUPER friendly. Loved the room because it had a nice shower instead of a bathtub.

Was near eating places.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward S, X at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

We appreciate your kind words and your feedback! I am happy to hear that your time at our hotel left a positive and lasting impression and that our staff was able to go above and beyond for you. We hope we can welcome you back to the Sleep Inn & Suites in Columbia again soon!!

Susan Harvey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Spent the night here on a trip to Columbia. Not sure when it was built but seems very new and fresh. The check in desk person was courteous and helpful. Even recommended a great place for dinner, Brothers in nearby Csmpbellsville
My room was clean, the king size bed was comfortable. Solid breakfast buffet in the morning.
There was just one thing about this hotel I disliked. The magic entry key to the rooms. You wave it in front of a sensor and the door opens. It was very touchy and aggravating.
Even with the key issue, I will stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank Anthony-Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward S, x at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed our accommodations and that our staff was helpful and was able to leave a positive impression. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest again soon.

Susan Harvey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The staff upon arrival (Travis I think) friendly and welcoming. This hotel is brand new so the room was as clean as a whistle. The breakfast was very good.. Eggs, bacon, home fries, and gravy, fruit and a real nice area to make coffee and tea.. It was a little business center. Nice place to stay. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brighteyes818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward S, X at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you so much for the kind review. Our staff takes pride in make each guest as comfortable as possible. We are glad to know you will visit us again. Safe travels!

Susan Harvey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed here in business on multiple occasions and each time is great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The entire property is very clean and fresh. The indoor pool is nice, have a business center, fitness center and free breakfast. The staff is very quiet in the mornings and we were able to sleep as late as we wanted both days. The rooms are very clean, comfy beds, and larger than average bathrooms. Rooms include microwave, fridge, and coffeemaker. Highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Meredith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward S, Moved to other Choice Property at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Meredith,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We work hard to make each stay as perfect as possible. We hope you will come back to visit when you are back in the area.
Susan Harvey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

me and my husband james just spent this past easter weekend at this hotel in a suite room 221. king room non smoking. i just want to brag on the staff, their friendlieness their kindness. everyone was so helpful the whole staff at sleep inn by choice hotel in columbia ky. i cannot say enough about the cleanliness and wonderful staff at the hotel. this is the best hotel in all of kentucky. we will stay here again. we stayed 3 days this time at the hotel. we stayed here in december 2017 also. no bugs. nothing. just clean smelling clean hotel. fresh and such a wonderful staff. a wonderful choice for breakfast free. waffles egg omlets ect. it was delious and the pool indoor it is a wonderful hotel.

Room Tip: please choose a king size bed with handicapped whether you are or not its a bigger room
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank melissarc2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews