We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Cave City
Nearby Hotels
USD 89*
SleepInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 95*
ComfortInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 65*
Red Roof
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 63*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Cave City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
179
217
96
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
179
217
96
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubroom was cleangreat pricebiscuitscontinental breakfastsausagenice place to staythe breakfast areawould stay here againoff the highwaywafflesarea attractionscracker barrelvisit mammothstaff was friendlycoffee makernational park
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 545 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

We went there for 4th of July weekend and our stay was very good. Breakfast was good, pool and hot tub clean. Room was nice but need more cleaning- carpet wasn't vacuumed just big trash picked from it, shower walls need cleaning too. Other than that room was updated and nice.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kingulina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ripb, Manager at Super 8 Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you so much for your review and taking the time to write it !! My staff and I are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful visit with us. We enjoy the company of all our guest and want them to be comfortable and have the best service possible. It's great to hear you had time to enjoy our pool, hot tub and breakfast!! We look forward to you returning to us. As always, Happy and Safe travels !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

It was a nice hotel, rooms where clean and breakfast was nice and the pool area was clean the yard was kept up and mowed.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank C5726LVlarryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ripb, Manager at Super 8 Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed your clean and quiet room, in addition to our breakfast and pool! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future if you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ripb, Manager at Super 8 Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2017

We were very well pleased and satisfied with the condition of the room. It looked like it was newly remodeled. we will come back again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank wendyf728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ripb, Manager at Super 8 Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed your clean room! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future if you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

This was one of the cleanest rooms i have been in. We will stay there again. Everyone in the entire city were so very nice

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank stephencO2518SW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ripb, Manager at Super 8 Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel location! We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed stay. Your feedback will be used to encourage our staff to keep up the good work. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews