We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Photos don't do it justice, Its AMAZING !!!”
other travellers have booked this property
spectacular views in every direction.  Enjoy them form the comfort of your 12m pool with Jacuzzi!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
spectacular views in every direction.  Enjoy them form the comfort of your 12m pool with Jacuzzi!
our largest villa with 4 bedrooms, a full kitchen and cinema room with surround sound so much space for up to 10 people
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
spectacular views in every direction.  Enjoy them form the comfort of your 12m pool with Jacuzzi!
our largest villa with 4 bedrooms, a full kitchen and cinema room with surround sound
so much space for up to 10 people
There is also a playground with trampoline, swingset, and climbing area with a 'fort'
private entrance to your personal paradise
There is a private bar and dining area in your private courtyard
magnificent outdoor space for friends and family to re-connect.
The master villa has an oversized sala.  perfect for events or just another place to relax
Fantastic large covered area for yoga, meditation or quiet reading.
Exquisite Master bedroom no hotel room can compare.
Tastefully decorated and lovingly put together.
The dining area and space to rekindle fond memories of dining all together.
Luxury in every sense.
So much space and light. Well designed villa.
Showroom bathroom when total relaxation is required.
Wat Tham Sua  (Tiger Temple Cave) in Krabi town is worth the 1272 steps to the top
Visit Railey Beach and be inspired.
Beautiful beach all accessible by private long tail boat
A long tail boat trip is a must do activity.
Crystal clear water
Your dream holiday
Don't forget your camera.
Tha Pom national park
Natural hot springs
Stunning wildlife
Elephant trekking with well cared after elephants
Tranquility at it's very best.
the master bedroom opens up to the balcony on the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Khao Thong, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TI T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Photos don't do it justice, Its AMAZING !!!”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was a last minute booking for us and we were so happy to have found Eden Villas , its a stunning spot with amazing views all around , don't be put off by the location its not as remote as you think , there is a beach 5 min drive away and some great restaurants , especially the one right near the villa if you love sea food, the place is super clean and very private , we have kids and they loved the pool and spotting monkeys on the mountain. all in all a great trip and very good value for money. Thanks Bryan and Lee we will be back !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeniseOCo...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Perfect location, stunning views and incredibly well equipped luxury villa for our family of 9 to explore Krabi. Even took the cool box on our islands adventure. Bryan is extremely helpful with local knowledge, tips and menus for top food deliveries. He’s good company too if you want to join him at the private bar onsite. Lovely staff make sure everything is kept clean inside and out. Cook School and massage can be arranged onsite too. Love to go back someday. Denise

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmanderso...
Bridge City, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply amazing!”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Myself and 4 friends stayed here for 8 nights. The views are amazing and the grounds were always kept clean. The Master villa was perfect for us having areas to spend time outside around the pool or in the theater room or dining area. Bryan the manager is English speaking from the states and was helping us with any little thing we could throw at him. He has lived in Thailand for several years and where to go and what to do and would always give advice or even set up a trip for us. We asked for mopeds for a couple of days and they were delivered to the villa for us to use. We can't say enough about this place and the staff! The ONE thing we would change would have been a faster wifi speed. The connection wasn't great at times and was slow mostly. We were able to FaceTime friends and family but it would often cut out. Other than that one thing, it really was a paradise. And only about a 20 min drive to ao nang for food, shopping and beaches. We plan to make a visit back some time and we recommend this place to anyone traveling with either family or friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This oasis of calm was the perfect place for our stay in Krabi! The epic views, peace and quite as well as chic and elegant decor were just a few of the things that made me fall in love with this stunning villa. The location is perfect, placing you right near the beach as well as outdoor activities like kayaking which we enjoyed very much. It has everything you could ever need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia S
Krabi, Krabi, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Pure bliss!”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

A friend and I stayed at this absolutely gorgeous villa during our Thai vacation in October. IT WAS A HIGHLIGHT! The private pool spills views of amazing lime kharst cliffs where you can hear the monkeys singing in the morning, while sipping on your tea. The gardens are immaculate, the air is clear - you really feellike you are away from the hustle and bustle of the Ao Nang tourists and vendors.
The villa is beautifully decorated with big framed pictures of old movies and some wonderful tributes to the late King of Thailand. The attention to detail in each roomis remarkable, and the bathrooms are modern and stunning.
We had a fabulous time here, andwill return with many friends to take full advantage of all 3 villas (which altogether sleep 20+).
Last, but definitely not least, a special thanks to Bryan, the manager, who made sure that we had everything we needed...with the help of his furry companion Natie! It was such a special time! Thank you ;)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing