We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great relaxing stay”
other travellers have booked this property
The best spot for the ultimate holiday
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The best spot for the ultimate holiday
Appreciate total privacy at Eden Villas Krabi. Master bedroom and living area beautifully placed to have direct access to the swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
The best spot for the ultimate holiday
Appreciate total privacy at Eden Villas Krabi.
Master bedroom and living area beautifully placed to have direct access to the swimming pool.
Large open and comfortable living area.
Complimentary welcome pack with every booking.
Honeymoon ?? Eden Villas Krabi.
Tastefully decorated bedrooms with King size beds
You will love the spacious feel of our bedrooms.
Master bedroom leading onto pool terrace
Sweet Dreams, always at Eden Villas Krabi.
Spacious villa with modern and stylish decor
Modern facilities , beach and bathroom towels provided for each guest
Beautiful gardens for your enjoyment.
Hopefully you'll catch a view of the gibbons and monkeys.
Stunning mountain views.
Created in amongst the natural beauty of Krabi.
You may witness the natural wildlife at Eden Villas Krabi.
Good roads with amazing scenery, on the way to Eden Villas Krabi.
Yes free car hire with every booking, only at Eden Krabi Villas
Should you not wish to drive we can organize transportation.
Wat Tham Sua  (Tiger Temple Cave) in Krabi town is worth the 1272 steps to the top to see the footpr
Visit Railey Beach and be inspired.
Beautiful beach all accessible by private long tail boat
A long tail boat trip is a must do activity.
Sunset cocktails? Don't miss the sunsets.
Your dream holiday
Have your camera's ready.
Tha Pom national park
Emerald pool.
Emerald pool
Elephant trekking with well cared after elephants
Are you ready for spicy food?
Tranquility at it's very best.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Khao Thong, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michael C
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great relaxing stay”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We are a family of four traveling the world (collinsworldclass.com). We were looking for a quiet place to relax and found it in spades at Eden Villas. Lee made us feel most welcome. He picked us up at the airport and guided us back to the villa. The car was ours during our stay. The villa was large, super clean, and well maintained. The pool was awesome and the price was good value. Lee helped us arrange excursions as well and gave us plenty of good advice. It was much appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
discorock...
london
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Tranquility”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Have been to Eden Villas twice now and its one of my favourite places.getting someone meeting you at the airport with a hire car supplied is a great plus and i think that this is something very few of the villa rentals around provide There are three villas there yet they are well separated by the beautiful tropical gardens, the villas themselves are well equipped, very clean and spacious. The kitchen has all you need and there is complimentary tea coffee etc. The actual piece of land is well the real beauty lies as it backs onto one of krabis famous limestone mountains, they shelter the villas until about 930 am I think. each villa has a small pool which is just great. there are two lovely bathrooms and three bedrooms . wonderful feeling here of space and relaxation. Its about 20 mins to either Ao nang or krabi town. Khlong terrace restaurant which i think is the closest restaurant is amazing and they do a delivery service to eden villas so happy days there too.the internet was fast but whilst im on holiday i just need to check a few things so that was an issue for us overraul, highly recommended and will definitely go back there. the owners from england are very nice people and happy to call them friends now and of course their lovely dog.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the general feel of the place, peaceful isolation
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iiuenu
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We just cant get enough.”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The entire stay in Eden Villa was awesome. Superb 很好。爽!All of us felt in love with the villa and cant bear to leave during our last day. The owner, Lee was very nice to fetch us from the airport leading us all the way with 2 cars which was meant for our villas. We travelled the entire trip with the cars provided hence its very convenient. There were 1 phone for each villa for us to communicate which was very useful indeed. Rooms were very spacious, toilets and pool were clean too!

I would definitely go back to this villa again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbondada
NY
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lee & Kirsty's Labor of Love!”
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful XMas holiday at Eden Villas. We were 5 adults and 2 kids and the villa was perfect for all of us.

The setting is amazing, right next to a Karst mountain that Krabi is famous for and in the middle of dense greenery. The villa itself is smart, has a little pool and wonderfully landscaped. There's also a playground and a gazebo, which the kids ran off to every morning for an hour and came and jumped in to the pool when it got too hot.

The real highlight was Lee and his wonderful family. It felt more like we were visiting friends than staying at a commercial property. You can see the passion that Lee & Kirsty have put in to making Eden Villas and they go out of their way to make you feel at home. Everything from arranging trips, taking us on a walk through the woods and dropping us back at the airport.

The villa is setup a bit more towards a DIY traveler especially when it comes to food options. Theres an amazing restaurant that can deliver to the villa but otherwise limited choices around. It worked for us but something to keep in mind for those travelers seeking a more full service experience.

Lots of fun things to do in Krabi - Some must dos - Kayaking in Ao Tha Lane is right around the corner, Island hopping & snorkeling trips which I recommend skipping the commercial ones from Ao Nang and arranging something locally via Lee. Great restaurants nearby that we enjoyed were Frog & Catfish, Khaothang Terrace.

Thank you guys for an amazing vacation and we wish you & Eden Villas every success!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The customer service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darlenede...
Delta, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing experience stay was beyond expectations”
Reviewed 18 December 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Very late review as we were there a year ago but needs a well deserve fabulous rating. After looking at a million places we decided on this as had the three bedrooms and the pool. My first worry was it was ten min or so from the beach, but this was the absolute best location and getting to drive through the small Thai towns with the dogs and children everywhere was so wonderful, and the beaches were certainly not the destination every day as there was sooo much to do . Lee the host is perfect for providing you with anything and everything you need and direction were easy to follow. We were looking for an adventure and boy did we ever get it! Such a great location to go everywhere.

Great thing was he meets you at the airport, you follow him home! No check in, no nothing, here's the keys, welcome, here's the pool. House is was perfect beyond belief and the beds were more than comfortable.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing