We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Bowling Green(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 69
USD 54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites Bowling Green(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
USD 119
USD 115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn Bowling Green(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 68
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 117
USD 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cardinal Motel(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Bowling Green)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
154
131
104
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
154
131
104
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansausagebiscuitsstay there againindoor pool and hot tubthe entire hotelyogurtgood nights sleepthe staff was friendly and helpfulchecking indesk clerkgreat priceconvenient locationoff the highwaystayed one nighthotel roomfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

I had been on the road for 12 hours that day and had another long day of travel ahead. Sarah, at the front desk, was so helpful to this exhausted solo traveler.
She held the front door open for me as I brought my suitcase and stuff into the hotel. We discussed weather alerts and the flash flood watch for the area. I even struggled to get on their Internet and she helped me with that too. I am so grateful for the compassion that she showed me. Thanks Sarah!

The room was clean and had nice linens. They were able to honor my request to be on the main floor close to the front desk. They are almost done with construction of an indoor pool which even includes a chairlift for those that need help. The room had a mini fridge, microwave, ironing board and other amenities. This hotel is easy to find and the rates were quite reasonable. I was able to have a quiet evening and good nights rest. Thank you Baymont Inn and Suites in Bowling Green, Kentucky!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank MadCitySusie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaFamiliaHospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear Honorable Customer,

Thank you for writing such a great review of our Staff and our property. We take a lot of pride working for Baymont Inn and Suites and I appreciate your acknowledgment of the entire team. I will make sure to pass on your comment to everyone. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Bowling Green, KY - Exit 22.

Best regards,

John Tako Jr.
270-846-4588
baymontbgky@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We booked this room at the last minute. Got a great deal. Room was nice size and very clean. My only complaint is that the pool was not open. Even that was not a huge deal because it was a last minute booking on our way to another destination

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tsettl471245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaFamiliaHospitality, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr./Mrs. tsettl471245,

Great news! We have the pool officially open, sorry it was out of order during your stay. We hope you had a safe trip back home. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Daryl Hedges

Baymont Inn & Suites
1919 Mel Browning Street
Bowling Green, KY 42104
(270) 846-4588
baymontbgky@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Traveled to Bowling Green, KY area on vacation. Stay was pleasant and staff helpful with guidance to restaurants in the area. Rooms were clean and well kept. Booked room with Queen beds, but beds appeared to be full size. Breakfast was good, but had a limited selection and was a small space. No elevator to second floor. We would stay here again if traveling to the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nichols D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonny V, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nichols,

We would first like to thank you for staying with us at Baymont Inn & Suites, and we hope you had a wonderful time visiting Bowling Green! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

We stayed two nights while in Bowling Green on vacation. We stayed on the second floor and an FYI for others there is no elevator service. Also, the breakfast area was small. The staff (TJ) was excellent and attentive offering local restaurant options and generalized helpfulness.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Beth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonny V, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Beth,

We would like to thank you for leaving a positive review. At Baymont Inn & Suites we strive for excellence in everything we do. We are sorry that some of the areas in our Inn did not meet your requirements. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Rooms totally updated & the cleanest hotel we have stayed in a long time. New Furniture, bedding, comfortable beds. Housekeeping even cleaned behind the furniture & bathroom was scrubbed clean. Staff was friendly. I talked to another guest who was also impressed with this hotel. We will stay here again

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank JCU04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaFamiliaHospitality, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valuable Guest,

We appreciate your business and selecting us to accommodate you and your family. We here at Baymont Inn & Suites are committed to offering our guests; clean, safe, and a welcoming environment. We welcome you back when your travels bring you to the Bowling Green area soon.

Best regards,

Daryl Hedges

Baymont Inn & Suites
1919 Mel Browning Street
Bowling Green, KY 42104
(270) 846-4588
baymontbgky@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews