We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 142
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Bowling Green(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
USD 78
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Bowling Green(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 68
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Bowling Green(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn Bowling Green(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
USD 89
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Bowling Green)
USD 75
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 58
USD 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cardinal Motel(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (889)
Filter reviews
889 results
Traveller rating
618
163
56
33
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
618
163
56
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garagewestern kentucky universitychili's restaurantfire pitcollege visitgreat hotelgreat pricenice poolplace to stayroom was spaciousa great stayyogurtgreat roomstaff was friendlywould highly recommend this hotelfront desk stafffree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 889 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is clean, has a nice pool, courteous staff, great rooms and a good location. Pam and Shelby at the front desk are the nicest people. The breakfast was decent and the spa water in the lobby left in the afternoon is delicious. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank hwgo57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoann P, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for the wonderful praise of the cleanliness of the hotel and wonderful staff! We hope to see you back in Bowling Green soon when traveling through!

Best,
Zoe P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

The room layout was great! Breakfast was amazing! If in the area traveling again, we would stay in a heartbeat. The staff were friendly and we couldn't have asked for a better room to accommodate us and our 4 children.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Joy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoann P, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for the wonderful praise about our hotel! We hope to see you back in Bowling Green soon when traveling through!

Best,
Zoe P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very nice and pretty reasonably priced. Really nice pool and fire pit area. Bar area was great, talked with Armin and Kalyn for awhile and they were great. Room was clean and tidy. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank paulseymour1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoann P, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for the wonderful comments about our hotel and the wonderful staff! We hope to see you back in Bowling Green soon when traveling through!

Best,
Zoe P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

This place is solid. The staff is sweet as pie, and the room is exactly what you're looking for. I slept like a log thanks to the wonderfully comfy bed and the black-out curtains. The hotel is on a beautiful college campus, and we took a walk after checking in.
The free breakfast buffet isn't fancy, but it's tasty- and most importantly, it's free. It's got all the basics, and coffee. For free.
There's a chili's next door for your dining needs- I haven't eaten at a chili's since the 90s, but this one was cheap and the food was better than I remembered.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank W183RBmichelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoann P, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time for the lovely comments, we are so pleased you enjoyed the hotel. We hope to see you the next time you are in BG!

Best,
Zoe P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Work trip and we stayed here. Simply fantastic all around honestly. Check-in to the room, breakfast and anything in between was great. Had more interaction with the evening and night staff due to being gone in the day and they were great. Shuttle service was excellent and nice to have.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Aaron J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoann P, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for the wonderful comments about the hotel! We hope to see you back in Bowling Green soon when traveling through.

Best,
Zoe P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews