We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
270
73
18
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
270
73
18
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast pizzatwo bedroom suitesocial hourliving areafire pitsmall kitchenfree dinnerwaffleswestern kentucky universityoutdoor poolwonderful hotelstaff was friendlygreat roomcomplimentary breakfastfull kitcheneach morningcomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Crystal was very helpful and a asset to this staybridge.....will be back......pleasant stay..clean....nice staff....close to everything...breakfast was good...rooms are nice and big...clean...and hbo.....always nice to stay and know that you are safe

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brett T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Very much enjoyed our stay at this property. It was beautiful and welcoming. The staff was warm and hospitable. Breakfast options were very good. It had a beautiful pool area, wonderful exercise room and a great laundry area. Social hour was a wonderful time to relax and connect with others. The rooms are comfortable and clean and I loved the kitchen as well as the supplied dishes. All in all it was a great place to work and relax.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank S K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Stayed 4 nights at the Staybridge in Bowling Green. Great experience! Good food, courteous staff, clean rooms, will definitely plan on coming back again! And to top it all off, they permit pets for the pet lovers!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank timdlucas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Always enjoy my stays at the Staybridge Suites in Bowling Green. Have stayed here many times and always no complaints. Close to everything, clean, friendly, and nice rooms. Also good snacks and drinks in the evening.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 240martye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. Our evening social is a wonderful time to mingle and enjoy great food.

Morgan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

My first time staying at a Staybridge. The property was very nice, super clean, and very quiet and spacious. The room amenities were great, the staff was very accommodating, and the breakfast was quite good and came on real plates - an important touch.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 518rogerj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thanks for the great review! We are pleased to hear our wonderful staff were accommodating and you enjoyed our breakfast.

Morgan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews