We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
79
88
30
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
88
30
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub small indoor pool busy road would definitely stay here again room was clean and comfortable quiet hotel the breakfast area king suite yogurt overnight stop easy chair night stay nice place to stay road trip front desk clerk omelet interstate
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

We arrived early for an overnight stay. Our room was ready, clean, comfortable and well maintained. The staff were very nice. We enjoyed the pool which was refreshing and clean. This property is convenient to I-75 and lots of restaurants nearby. There is a Walmart across the Interstate if you need it. We stay loyal to the Marriott brand, as we know to normally expect comfort and quality. This was one of the best Fairfield Inns we have stayed at.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank james628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

This hotel is affordable and comfy. I stay here a lot before I depart or move back to Berea. Its really close to the restaurants and shopping places like Walmart and Radio Shack. They have an Okay breakfast according to my taste of foods and diet choices. other than that, its a good stay.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Felicia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

We spent a night here traveling through the area. It was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was relaxed and excellent with plenty of variety and healthy food. We used the laundry area to wash clothes and we appreciated the convenience. There was also plenty to do in the area with a number of restaurants and a nice shopping are just down the road. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank tincognito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We arrived late and asked for a rollaway as we had too many people for the rooms the hotel had available - the rollaway was by the room before we got up there. Good breakfast, good, clean room - would stay again if in the area.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank exit322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Nice, clean, and quiet room. Good breakfast. They provided us with a rollaway and had it in our room for us before we arrived there. We arrived very late too. Water pressure was great in the shower too!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank auryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews