We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Barbourville KY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Wilderness Trail Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Barbourville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Clean and recently updated. Very pretty landscaping, The Staff were all very courteous and helpful. The hotel is a prime example of typical KY hospitality - I love the KY residents and their culture!!!! It is always good to return the KY state to visit all my relatives. Don't miss the Cumberland Falls Moonbow!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sharonbK8286DU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2017

We had a very good experience staying at the Best Western in Barbourville, KY. We didn't use too many of the amenities, but they were available. We did get ice in the morning. We enjoyed that there was a recliner in the room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank U9775GNkathyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

As the rating states 3. No issues with the staff. The room was basic and clean. The staff is friendly. No issues. It's a two level hotel. We were on the first floor on the highway side. We were warned about the traffic noise. There is noise but at 3am we fell asleep rights away. We could hear the traffic in the morning no big deal. It's w*s an over night stay and was perfect for us. The other couple was at the back of the hotel and heard nothing. We were call the day before our arrive and we had both our rooms upgraded to king rooms. I would stay again for an over night stay. It's about 20 Min's from I75. But we were going in that direction. Not a bad place to stay if you are in the area.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pylon12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Our baseball team and their families stayed at this hotel for a State All Star Tournament. We needed a hotel, with a pool and complimentary breakfast. This place was perfect. It was a huge place, it was very clean and the staff were great. The pool area was perfect for the group to hang out at night and order in food for our large group.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank B5637MPcherylm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We have our family reunion every other year in Kentucky. Our family has been staying at this hotel for a lot of years. They have very friendly employees, the room & pool were very clean. They have vending machines & ice machine on both levels

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank debbien274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Barbourville
17 km away
Pine Mountain State Resort Park
30.9 km away
Hampton Inn Williamsburg
Hampton Inn Williamsburg
#1 of 4 in Williamsburg
460 reviews
29.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Middlesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.5 km away
Hampton Inn Corbin
Hampton Inn Corbin
#2 of 12 in Corbin
526 reviews
35.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham London
26.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Wilderness Trail Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Wilderness Trail Inn

Address: 1476 S US Highway 25e, Barbourville, KY 40906-7317
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Barbourville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Barbourville
Price Range: $136 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Wilderness Trail Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, getaroom.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your Best Western Wilderness Trail Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Wilderness Trail Hotel Barbourville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing