We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr Dupree”
Review of Escape KC

Escape KC
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Clocks, Locks and Secret Passages... Your team of 4-10 players are locked in a fully themed room with two goals; collect the hidden asset and escape the room before time runs out! To complete your mission you will need your wits, teamwork & a lot of critical thinking... Will you escape?
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Challenging but very fun experience everyone in our group truly enjoyed themselves also great team building

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rmyles97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EscapeINC, General Manager at Escape KC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Agent rmyles97,
our support staff was very happy that we could assist a team of great agents and we can honestly say that we truly enjoyed the mission with you and your team! Lets get another mission going and make your team even stronger!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (284)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"james bomb"
in 19 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 11 reviews
"family friends"
in 2 reviews
"teenage boys"
in 2 reviews
"flounder"
in 2 reviews
"fun experience"
in 4 reviews
"great fun"
in 5 reviews
"team building"
in 4 reviews
"the staff was great"
in 2 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this place"
in 2 reviews
"look forward"
in 4 reviews
"fun night"
in 2 reviews
"clue"
in 11 reviews
"puzzles"
in 16 reviews
"kc"
in 24 reviews
"room"
in 41 reviews
Filter

96 - 100 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great experience! We had a range of ages from 10-71! We all had a blast! Challenging for us all. The staff was amazing. The hardest part was trying to get a hold of them for booking.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EscapeINC, General Manager at Escape KC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Agent Cheryl,
We are always looking for new and better ways to get our agents on their missions. We are very happy that you were able to get the mission you wanted and had a great time! We are also very happy that we were able to make the mission fun for the wide range of agents on your team! Contact HQ for another great mission soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Such a fun way to spend a surprise birthday! It was great for all ages and encouraged teamwork for the kids on the adventure. We'll definitely be doing this again!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nellowen42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EscapeINC, General Manager at Escape KC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Agent Nellowen42,
We are beyond happy at Escape KC that we could make your mission on your special day a fun one! We had a blast with you and your team and can't wait for the return of you and your team for the next mission!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Very enjoyable and challenging. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience an escape room. We let the granddaughters do most everything and they nearly made it through in the hour time.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jojorephlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EscapeINC, General Manager at Escape KC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Agent Jojorephlo,
Our goal at Escape KC is to have that perfect balance of fun and challenging missions for out agents and their teams. we are always happy to run missions for young agents and the generations of agents before them. Contact HQ for your next enjoyably challenging mission!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great fun! The hour went by way to fast! The clue given were timely and helpful. I definitley recommend Escape KC!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Darla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EscapeINC, General Manager at Escape KC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Agent Darla L,
Time Flies when your having fun especially on a mission. We had a great time with you and your crew! Report back soon for another great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escape KC also viewed

 

Been to Escape KC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing