We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 166
USD 146
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Inn+ Suites - Overland Park(Overland Park)(Great Value!)
USD 104
USD 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Overland Park(Overland Park)(Great Value!)
USD 134
USD 106
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 132
USD 129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 152
USD 137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
222
112
23
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
112
23
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsbaked potatoparking garagealcoholic beveragesfree popcornnachoshappy hourthe indoor outdoor pooltwo room suitekansas cityexercise roomwaffleshot tubnice stayfront desk staffseparate bedroombeds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The rooms are nice, the evening celeb ration is nice. but it is a buffet so you should arrive early before the derelicts arrive.

My TV did not work, I had to call the front desk to get a resolution. I was told that the problem was that the staff causes the problem. My question is to why the hotel does not ensure that the problem does not happen.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MO4975678910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We were here for a quick annual trip for a check up and this hotel suited our needs. Free evening food and drinks, free popcorn and a great breakfast buffet. The public areas and room were clean and well maintained. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Aero750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Drury Hotels provide a great value and amazing experience. The staff is highly trained and motivated to make the customer feel like family. I choose to stay with Drury wherever they have a hotel. My wife and I have enjoyed Drury for years and found the quality to be consistent at all of their locations.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank bernardbotson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

My husband and I brought our granddaughters here for a fun night out. My granddaughters are age 5 and nine we used the pool, workout room. They offer popcorn which the girls loved plus a nice spread of snacks and free breakfast in the morning this was a fun thing to do if you want to stay in town and just have a fun night out with kids. Staff is friendly and accommodating

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank prtygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

This place was great. Sherry was a fantastic face to have at the front desk, and even her trainee was very professional. We were there for a volleyball tournament and when one of the girls locked her key in her room as well as several teammates keys Sherry was super helpful!!

The hotel is under construction, but other than being a little difficult to find the front desk this really didn’t create any problems for us.

The breakfast was typical and the evening dinner/drinks was nice and extremely convenient.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sandy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews