We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn+ Suites - Overland Park(Overland Park)(Great Value!)
USD 104
USD 79
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Overland Park(Overland Park)(Great Value!)
USD 134
USD 106
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 153
USD 146
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 147
USD 129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 152
USD 126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
292
142
65
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
292
142
65
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenseparate bedroomsliving roomhome away from homekansas citytwo queen bedsthe staff was friendly and helpfulwafflesi highly recommend this hotelexcellent staycomplimentary breakfastevening receptionan updatenice place to staywould stay here againoutdoor poolgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This isn't quite as nice of a Homewood as I've stayed in before. It is a little older hotel. Don't get me wrong, it's updated and nice. I'll be curious to see if the bed is a s good as the Homewood in Wichita that I just adore. It's nice to have a sofa and a kitchenette though.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank lovescolorado1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Everone was nice but the hotel was very run down. The blankets on the bed were very uncomfortable. There was dust in the coners in the room. there was stains and a couple rips on the furniture. The complementary breakfast was nice though. It was mainly the run down room that botherd us.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kristi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Found this hotel to be very nice. Check-in clerk seemed a little distracted while doing job but overall a nice place to stay and extensive breakfast bar. Suite was very nice. It had everything we needed. Too bad stay wasn't longer to take full advantage of kitchen. Bed was comfortable, liked the number of pillows.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gerald E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This hotel only rates on my "Average" list. Candice at the desk was very helpful and nice but on check-in my room wasn't ready yet and they told me 30 minutes and it wasn't ready then, either. I used my Hilton Points for this stay so they must use certain rooms for this. When the room wasn't ready the 2nd time, (3pm) they gave me another room. The room was clean but the furniture was very stained and nothing in this hotel smelled fresh. It all smells like cleaning products and bleach. Every day on my floor it only smelled like different foods in the hallways.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Good place to stay. It's clean, smells goods and is up to date. The best thing are the home like amenities that allows me to maintain my normal routine: gym, refrigerator, microwave and cable. Also looks of shops near by. There's even a day spa that's open late.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 735alisac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews