We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
140
89
31
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
89
31
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk cookies room was clean definitely stay here again kansas turnpike pet friendly hotel a nice place to stay nice breakfast working order waffles i highly recommend this hotel in town hot breakfast first floor staff was very friendly breakfast bar long drive
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Excellent location near I-70, and just a short distance from downtown. Room was very clean and spacious, I wish I had been able to sleep in to enjoy the bed. Just a quick overnight trip but would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank A4191TMlaurak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Stayed here with a friend on Feb. 13, 2017. We were pleased with the hotel, the cleanliness and the staff. Fresh baked cookies & 24/hr coffee bar made for a nice welcome. Free, hot breakfast the next morning offered a nice variety of great tasting food. Beds/pillows were comfortable, room was large, as was the bathroom.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

The hotel was very clean and neat. There was a bowl of fruit and cookies were
there waiting for their guests to enjoy. I took advantage of the warm pool.
A very nice breakfast was available in the morning.
Very friendly.

Room tip: Very easy to get to. We made reservations.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rosie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

I had never stayed at a Comfort Inn so I was a little nervous but impressed. The staff was very nice and there was even warm cookies at check in! Room was spacious and clean. We didn't get a chance to try breakfast. Only complaint is that it wasn't quiet in the mornings between the busy roads and people in the hallway. Which would be fine if you had to wake up early but we wanted to sleep in.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 59mla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

The Comfort Inn is located a stone’s throw away from I-70 and is about 5 minutes from campus and the downtown area. The Front Desk Staff is very friendly, accommodating, and professional. The hotel provides flavored water and warm cookies in the lobby which is a thoughtful touch. The WiFi is free, easy to connect to, and has a good signal. The TV is large, with DirecTV, and actually has remote controls that work quickly! To top it off, they also have plugs next to the bed so you can charge your iPhone and devices! The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. They have a pool but not a hot tub. They also provide an average continental breakfast in the morning.

You’re not going to get luxury here, but overall, this hotel is reasonably priced, good location, has all the small things you need, offers comfortable accommodations, and a friendly staff.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wwwalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews