We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BW Junction City”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western J. C. Inn
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Junction City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2017

This hotel is perfect - great location and easy access to I-70 and restaurants and stores. Staff are very helpful and friendly and professional. Hotel is clean and quiet. Hats off to this site. Job well done!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel! We would love to have you again! I hope you made it safely to your next destination!


Amy Harvey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (273)
There are newer reviews for Best Western J. C. Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 273 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017

Very comfortable room, rooms toward the back of hotel were very quiet. Many construction workers with their trucks, so parking was a little tight. Staff could not have been more gracious to us and our two small dogs. Everyone slept well!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pamela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for your kind words and for staying with us! We would love to have you back! I hope you had a safe trip to your next destination!


Amy Harvey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

My wife and I were greatly impressed with the level of service when we arrived at 6pm. The young Lady that checked us in was friendly and funny. I hope to have that great service know matter where I go, I do know it will be hard to BET.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 521randallm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Thank you so kindly for your awesome review! My employees are the reason we have happy guests and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to have you again!



Amy Harvey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Location off the interstate was good. Room was clean and had a good night's sleep. Staff was very friendly upon check in and check out. After check in we walked to Freddys right next door. Breakfast items were the normal fare. Only hotel that we stayed at that had the Animal Planet on the TV. It was actually a welcome change from watching the Weather Channel or the news of the day for breakfast. When we go on vacation we want to relax and get away from the negative depressing news of the day. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: This hotel does not have an elevator for the 2nd floor.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank W7810GJjohnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for your review! Im happy that you had an enjoyable stay! We would love to have you back!


Amy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

The hot breakfast will better than the normal Best Western breakfast. The check-in staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms was excellent and the breakfast staff was outstanding. I plan to stay at this motel when ever I need a stop along interstate 70 in central Kansas.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 499chesterg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWJCInn, General Manager at Best Western J. C. Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for a wonderful review! I'm glad you had a welcoming stay!


Amy Harvey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Junction City hotels
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Junction City
Hampton Inn Junction City
#1 of 15 in Junction City
576 reviews
0.4 km away
Courtyard Junction City
Courtyard Junction City
#5 of 15 in Junction City
168 reviews
1.0 km away
Junction City Inn & Suites
Junction City Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Junction City
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Quality Inn near Fort Riley
Quality Inn near Fort Riley
#2 of 15 in Junction City
123 reviews
0.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Junction City - Ft. Riley
2.0 km away
Express Inn & Suites Junction City
Express Inn & Suites Junction Ci...
#12 of 15 in Junction City
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western J. C. Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western J. C. Inn

Address: 604 East Chestnut Street, Junction City, KS 66441-9447 (Formerly BEST WESTERN J. C. Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Junction City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Junction City
#5 Family Hotel in Junction City
Price Range: $101 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western J. C. Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel was built in 2006. We have recently changed management and have made several improvements to this still new hotel. It is close to Fort Riley, I-70, Historical museums, shopping, and dining. We are pleased to offer discounts for AAA, Military, AARP members. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Agoda, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western J. C. Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Junction City
Junction City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing