We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
53
31
11
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
31
11
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfort inn hot tub nice treat refrigerator and microwave off the highway ft riley comfortable beds enjoyed our stay parking lot late check place to stay night stay staff was friendly cereal ihop couch soap
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

Great rates and very clean. Good selections for breakfast. Clean well maintained pool/hot tub. The hot tub was broken while we stayed but a technician had already been called when we mentioned it to the front desk. The hotel itself is a little off the beaten path but the staff is very courteous and hospitable.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank 771jenniferw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

Found this hotel while driving I-70 across country. Reservation process was easy through Trip Advisor. When we arrived the woman at the desk was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was good. If traveling through this area this is a great place to stay!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Where2GoNext2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

Super nice staff. Very friendly and easy at check in and check out. He rooms were much nicer than what I have seen at several other comfort inns.
We would definitely stay here again.
Good wifi, simple breakfast and plenty of parking. There are quite a few places to eat within a few minutes.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank mattaprylhaynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

newer comfort inn, check-in was smoothe & rooms clean. Better than other places we have stayed in in junction city. Will go back here. We stayed on first floor & room was quiet. Breakfast room was very nice & clean.

Room Tip: Good choice for junction city
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nmmolly2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

We have stopped at many towns and many hotels on our road trips between St. Louis, MO and Breckenridge, CO. This is my favorite stopping place and my favorite place to spend the night. The hotel is newish, clean and very comfortable. The staff is always lovely. Grand Junction is a military town and family members of the military work in all the local places. Konza Prairie, run by the Nature Conservancy and The University of Kansas, is just east of town. Konza is a wonderful place to walk and see prairie that has never been plowed! If you are traveling route, this is a wonderful stopping place.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CreveCoeurMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews