We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Villa, Great Resort, Near to all the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Magic Luxury Villa,
South West Pool, Reunion  Mediterranean Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magic Luxury Villa,
South West Pool, Reunion  Mediterranean Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Magic Luxury Villa,
South West Pool, Reunion  Mediterranean Villa
Twilight Pool Patio Dining
Island Kitchen Worktop at Center
Gourmet Executive Kitchen
Open Plan Living Area
The Mediterranean Villa;  Floorplan
Master King Suite, Bedroom 2
Master King Suite, Bedroom 3
Legend's Corner Green View
Beach Trip; Longboat Quay
3 PGA Golf Courses Golf
Evening from the Golf Course
Overlooking 14 th Hole Nicklaus Course
Evening South West Pool Deck, relax looking at the Sunset
Sunset On South West Pool Patio
3 PGA Golf Courses Golf
Access onto Pool Deck
Water Park
Twin Queen Suite, Bedroom 5
Large Family Dining
Nicklaus Golf Course
Master King Suite, Bedroom 4
Legend's Corner Early Morning
Golf Views
Palmer Golf
Games Room New Pool Table 2016
Courtyard Dining
Inside Dining Area
Outdoor Private Pool
Master King Suite, Bedroom 1
Outdoor Private Pool
Reunion Grande
Dining at 11,  Grande Roof-top Resturant
Relaxing on Poll Deck at Sunset
Luxury Living Room
Mediterranean Custom Design Villa
South West Pool, Reunion  Mediterranean Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marytonyd...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Fabulous Villa, Great Resort, Near to all the Parks. Loved it.........”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had such a wonderful time staying at this Amazing Villa. Great pool, so relaxing and yet near all the parks and shopping outlets. We will be back again next time for longer.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Hi,
Delighted that you all enjoyed your stay at the Mediterranean Villa.. Looking forward to having you stay again on your next trip.
Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skier99
UK
1 review
“A beautiful luxury villa that's the perfect home away from home with every convenience and then some with great location”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Walking through the front door was a breathtaking moment. The villa is so beautifully decorated and stylish - certainly not your usual rental property! Spacious, comfortable and with every mod con! The games room was a huge hit with the kids, where we ended up spending many evenings over a game of pool once we'd come back for the evening. Then patio and pool were lovely and back on to the gold course so it's very peaceful with great open space views.

The location is also perfect! Minutes drive from supermarkets, take-aways and restaurants and only a short drive (ave. 20 minutes) to many of the Disney parks. Some great outlet malls are also located nearby (about 3 different ones) so we managed to get some great shopping in too.

The villa is situated on a private resort and it'd great for anyone with young children as there are numerous pools, some with lazy rivers and water slides. Colette and Donal have even left various items for young kids and games - I think they've thought of everything (even a blender for making smoothies :-)

You could easily just spend all your time at the villa and come away having a fantastic time! We'll definitely be coming back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Hi, Thank you for your kind words and being such great guests. Really appreciate all the effort you went to give us such a comprehensive review of you holiday stay at the Mediterranean Villa. We are delighted you all enjoyed the vacation so much, we look forward to having you all visit again from UK. Colette & Donal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hhillyer
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing house, great location!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house is amazing! Great location for all Disney properties and on the best side to avoid any Orlando traffic. Quick few minutes to all of the parks and Disney Springs. Amazingly great communication from the owners. Great pool in the back for after a hot day at the parks. We will be back! Harvey

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Hi, Thank you for your very kind and complimentary feedback. All the kids who stay seem to love the Mediterranean Villa and Orlando. All their Disney friends as neighbours around and so close bye.
Thank you all for being such wonderful guests. Colette & Donal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarolinaS...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Orlando Villa Paradise!!!!”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this peaceful villa in Reunion. The Villa was extremely roomy for 12 people the kitchen was stocked with everything one may need at home. Outside space was fantastic with a good sized swimming pool, sunny pool deck with table and chairs as well as sun beds, a great place to enjoy a down day.

Fantastic place for the crew who like to relax and also base themselves very close to Disney & Universal. The Reunion Resort is really a Five Star resort and Celebration town is only 10 minutes drive. Lots of restaurants, facilities nearby. The management Agents were very visible around and were always helpful of you needed anything. We will be back.

Caroline & Family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Hi Karo;ina,

We are delighted that you and the the family enjoyed the holiday. We were very happy to assist with the local informationon and no doubt you all seem to have enjoyed the five star facilities on the Reunion Resort.

Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schimpffa...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best vacation ever”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Best group family vacation ever. The accommodation was perfect. We had a group of three families with young children. The location was easy to get to from the airport and was close to Disney World. It was great having the water park in the complex. The kids had a blast and It was a nice break from the the theme parks. The house had everything we needed to cook inside or BBQ outside which as a great option. It was great not being tied to eating out. We even had our Thanksgiving dinner at the house. The table accommodated 12 people comfortably and there was more space to eat at the breakfast bar.

Bedrooms were comfortable and spacious. All three families had plenty of space and no one felt on top of each other.

I would recommend this place without hesitation to anyone looking to book a vacation with a group. We are not golfers but others in the party were and they got to enjoy the course. Great location, great facilities in the complex and excellent accommodation.

Scott Schimpf

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Scott & Family, Thank you for you kind review of your stay at the Villa, we enjoyed having you all stay at the Mediterranean Villa. Glad you enjoyed the evening BBQ on the pool deck. Hopefully, see you all again soon. Colette & Donal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing