We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Home
Kitchen Kitchen Table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Our Home
Kitchen
Kitchen Table
Livingroom
Dining room
Master Suite
Master ensuite
Master Balcony
Guest Bedroom
Kids Bedroom
Pool entrance
Pool
Hot Tub
Reunion Grand And the 17th Hole
New splash pool!!!
New Splash pool!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bricagrog
Edmonton
Level 6 Contributor
69 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We really loved this location! So close to Disney, the home was perfect for what we needed ... beautifully decorated with all of the right touches ... we would certainly come and stay here again.

The option of an earlier check-in would have been nice as we had to sit and wait for an hour and a half in the parking lot before we were able to get in. We had wedding dresses and items that we didn't dare leave in the car so couldn't really go anywhere.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Very nice home
Liked least: Check-in
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you for your great review. Sorry you had to wait, we had a guest leaving the same day that you arrived and there is a lot that needs to be done to have the house ready to meet our standards for the next guests. We were unaware that you needed an early check-in, we could have asked the cleaning crew to start earlier for it to be ready for your arrival. Thank you again for deciding to stay with us and you are more than welcome to stay again!!

Best Regards,
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary...
Coachella, California
1 review
“The house was great, but if u need help the management team is not helpful.”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Jenny was great since the beginning. She was very helpful, nice and answered all my questions and concerns. She made the process very welcoming.

Jenny gave us great directions to the house and some instructions too a week before our arrival. The house was cozy and welcoming. And the pool is right behind her house.

My only complain with our stay was that we didn't have no wifi & cable for 4 days, I was real disappointed on the service that the management team provided. We stayed there for 8 days and half of the time there we had nothing. She did have a Netflix account that was great but we couldn't connect because we didn't have wifi. It was very frustrating being in the house for a relaxed day staring at each other with no tv or wifi. I called the management team several times about the situation but They just said they would get back to me. I finally asked them if they could bring a DVD player they brought it, but 5 hours later and they just dropped it off they couldn't even set it up for us. It was very disappointing overall how they handle the situation.

I was really excited and looking forward to this being my first experience getting a house and it just makes me realize that it's not like a hotel that will offer you another room or return your money or give u a discount. So u really need to go with the mentality that if something goes wrong your stuck there without Tv or wifi due to storms.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The master bedroom, it was the coolest.
Liked least: We didn't have cable or Wifi for 4 days and the management team wasn't helpful.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2015
Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns and we take all responses seriously. A Freak storm hit the transfer station for our provider that knocked out the whole block. We were dealing with the provider to expedite the service call but they were overwhelmed with the damage the storm caused. We are truly sorry that this caused you not to totally enjoy your stay. We would be please to offer your a discount on a future stay. Best Regards, Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerry G
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Jenny was great to work with. She responded immediately to any questions we had. The condo was very clean and everything we needed was available. The location was very convenient for access to the parks, convention center, and ESPN Wide World of Sports. A grocery store, CVS, and gas station are all very close. Really enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Thank you Gerry for your response, we try very hard to make sure all of our guests are comfortable in their stay.

Best Regards,
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M
1 review
“Spacious and Quiet”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Super clean and spacious with lots of towels. Plenty of supplies in the room. Quick response management to service needs.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Thank you Sarah!! We have an excellent management company taking care of our guest 24h a day. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome to return anytime!!

Best Regards,
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limeytart
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than a home away from home.”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Beautiful townhouse with a huge master bedroom. Extremely thoughtful owner has provided everything needed within the townhouse to make the stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;