We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfully quiet luxury with superb access to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Unique themed bedroom for the young & young at heart. Always a huge hit!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Unique themed bedroom for the young & young at heart. Always a huge hit!
Beautiful relaxing patio, with view of the golf course and visiting wildlife Open & airy living room, chill & chat, play games, read, watch telly etc.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Unique themed bedroom for the young & young at heart. Always a huge hit!
Beautiful relaxing patio, with view of the golf course and visiting wildlife
Open & airy living room, chill & chat, play games, read, watch telly etc.
Fully equipped kitchen for the gourmet chef or pizza heater.
Luxury & comfort throughout this beautiful, fully equipped family friendly home.
Luxurious Master Bedroom with direct patio access
Large Queen Guest Bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Large, picturesque, shady, ground floor patio for relaxing or al fresco dining
The patio is double width with direct access on to the garden area.
Ample free parking right at your front door
Children's play area at the water park
Our spacious layout
View of condo from across the golf course
The beautiful infinity pool at Seven Eagles on the resort
5 Acre Water Park, with kiddies play area, slides and lazy river
Water Park, with beach enter, lazy river, children's play area and slides
Spoiled for choice, 3 signature golf courses, driving range and golf Academy
Children's playground in the neighbourhood
One of number of resort pools
The nearby shady arbour overlooking the golf course
We provide a set of baby equipment for our guest's use, no additional fees applied.
Reunion Resort, golf course with the Reunion Grande
Reunion Grande
Sunset at nearby Celebration
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
carrietre...
Burwash
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderfully quiet luxury with superb access to Orlando attractions”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at the condo for two and half weeks with our two children and my parents. The property is huge and we enjoyed relaxing together in the lounge/kitchen/diner area and out on the veranda.
Catherine was fantastic throughout the booking - very attentive and able to answer any queries I had.
The condo is located in a super-fancy complex. Our driver who drove us there from the airport commented that it is among the best in Orlando. We are Florida novices but it certainly seemed like that to us too!
The location couldn't be better: away from the gridlock of I-Drive but only 20 minutes or so away from Disney and Universal Parks. It was lovely to come 'home' after a 12-hour day at Epcot to this spacious, well-equipped, beautiful place.
The actual complex has so much to offer and we in no way did it all justice. There is a brand-new kids' pool with slides and splash park a minute's walk from the condo; we spent most of our days here when we weren't exploring Florida. Beyond that are several other pools, a water park, restaurants, golf courses...
For us, it was perfect. Thanks Catherine!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and cleanliness and location
Liked least: piped music in resort pools
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We are delighted that you enjoyed the space and location, and that everything with the condo was as you hoped. There is so much to enjoy at Reunion Resort and in the surrounding area that we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike W
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“So nice we are sure to return . . .”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in November 2014

It was so nice to walk into a clean, well appointed and inviting condo that felt like home. The spacious living area and ground floor patio allowed for easy socializing while the two master bedrooms provided undisturbed privacy.
Comfortable . . .
Relaxing . . .
Peaceful . . .
This is an ideal condo for friends to rendezvous from other locations and spend time together. But I can easily imagine bringing the grandkids in the future, utilizing the 3rd bedroom, because there is so much to do. After all, relaxing is OK for awhile but we wouldn’t want to waste an opportunity to use some of that renewed energy.
Exciting . . .
Exhilarating . . .
Invigorating . . .
The location of the condo is convenient (but not too close) to the main highway, providing easy access to area theme parks, restaurants and additional golf courses. But the best part is the availability of fun things to do within the resort complex. My favorite activity was the Water Park with its comfortable lounges, shade and the “lazy river” with refreshing waterfalls.
After this first visit we look forward to returning for more "invigorating-relaxation" soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The accommodations were extremely nice in and the location was perfect for numerous activities.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Thanks for the glowing review, it is wonderful to know that our guests derive as much pleasure from our vacation rental as we do and that our attention to details and attentive service does not go unnoticed. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stewday
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just what we wanted!”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in May 2014

Great place to stay close to all attractions ! Pools and condo very clean and well maintained, just like the photos. We had a amazing time and loved this condo. Would love to come every year if we could.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our vacation rental. We are always delighted to hear from our guests. It is good to know that our attention to detail has not gone unnoticed. We hope you will come back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing