We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Something for Everyone”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Something for Everyone”
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The home is beautiful. The home has something for everyone. Mom and dad can enjoy 3 world class golf courses, there is a lazy river with water park and community pools. The setup of the outside space for this home is awesome. The home has an outdoor Grill, refrigerator and sink next to a large pool.
In addition there are two balconies overlooking the pool. The best family time we had was not at the theme parks but rather grilling and hanging out by the pool.
Very nice home only wish we had more time to spend there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 14 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Oasis 10 minutes from Disney World”
Reviewed 12 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Great place !! Everything was perfect. I can't wait to stay again next year. The water park was also wonderful. The owners made everything really easy and communicated with us as needed in a timely manner.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great family reunion in Reunion!”
Reviewed 22 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Our long planned trip to Disney with children and grandchildren included this gorgeous vacation home. Although the photos online were beautiful, they simply do not reflect the beautiful details of this vacation home. The bedroom over the garage is really a guest house separate from the main house which was perfect for my husband and I (grandparents) to find a little bit of quiet time. The outdoor grill was great in the pool area. There are porches on each floor and each side of this home, so everyone had their own outdoor escape from their bedroom. The beds are heavenly. We really did not want to leave this awesome place and we will look forward to returning! Oh, and we also loved the Reunion resort in that it is a gated compound so we felt incredibly safe and secure.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing