We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 107
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 94
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
FindHotel
USD 83
View Deal
eDreamsUSD 107
Expedia.comUSD 94
ZenHotels.comUSD 129
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
8
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2019

We have just returned from a fantastic week here, we couldn’t fault a thing. Amazing place, the staff were so helpful, free WiFi across resort, plenty of sun beds around pool for the La Sella residents. I would highly recommend and we will be going back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ZRobbo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henriette S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at The Residences La Sella, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Thank you for staying at our The Residences Apartments. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your experience at our resort and with thank you for your positive comments and recommendation.

We certainly would be pleased being able to welcome you back !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews