We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
56
41
13
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
41
13
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbike trailworkout roomcomfortable bedsstaff was very friendlyrecommend this hotelarnold's parkenjoyed our stayeach morningcomfortable stayother hotelsnice hotellake okobojienglish muffincomplimentary breakfasteasy accessparking lotyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This property was extremely clean. Had comfortable beds. The staff made us feel like family and were always helpful to recommend places. Joey , the manager & her staff were exceptional. Awesome place to stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AZgirl0221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joey W, General Manager at Boulders Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

The staff was great, bed was comfy, with a nice sized fridge in room. The breakfast/ fireplace room was nice to relax in and watch the Olympics. I definitely would return to this hotel when in the lakes area.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Departure95914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joey W, General Manager at Boulders Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. It is folks like yourself that keep us doing what we love.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Milford isn't a big city and the chains aren't present so finding a modern, clean, friendly and smoke free hotel is a pleasure. There might be other acceptable hotels in town but I found this one and I'm not taking chances on any others!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C2380YGlindah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joey W, General Manager at Boulders Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

This is a nice hotel for a business stay. There is a workout room on site, it is quiet, modern and the staff is helpful. The bed is comfortable. I've never had a problem here. It's right on the highway so easy to find.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank degrimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joey W, General Manager at Boulders Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

I found the staff delightful and the general area a very pleasant surprise. Rooms are clean and quiet. While I appreciate the effort, breakfast is not worth the hotel's effort. If one wants a balanced diet, you won't find it at breakfast here. But bad breakfasts are the bane of the business traveler. I repeat, however, the staff was great and their smiles make the weary business guy glad to be there.

Room Tip: Town is quiet. But the rooms away from the road will be even more quiet.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David1866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joey W, General Manager at Boulders Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review Boulders inn and suites. Your feedback on Breakfast is great we will work on getting a more balanced meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews