We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great steaks in village setting”
Review of elBohemio

elBohemio
Ranked #1 of 5 Restaurants in S'Arraco
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 13 - USD 28
Cuisines: Argentinian, Deli, Spanish, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Un lugar con carisma y encantado. Un clima familiar en una casa antigua mallorquina. Un espacio donde nos bebemos la vida a sorbos. Comida casera fresca cada día. La mejor carne con el corte argentino.
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

Bohemio has become a family favorite: great Argentinian steaks, super friendly service and lovely village setting. Recommended!

Thank Johan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstelbohemio, Propietario at elBohemio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015
Google Translation

Estimado cliente y familia!
Un grato placer ser uno de vuestros favoritos restaurantes.
Y cada día la carne sale mejor, crujiente, jugosa y sabrosa!!! En su punto! ;)
Hasta pronto.
Gracias, un saludo.
Mariano.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2015

We were recommended to this restaurant and we were not disappointed. The tables are set up under the church in amongst the trees and next to the village well. The service was fantastic both from the waitress and the owner who came out several times to enquire as to how we were enjoying the food. The menu is not huge but that is a plus as everything is freshly cooked and so delicious. I had a cut of Argentinian meat that I'd never heard of but is was delicious as the waitress had said it would be. We went back a few times and everything we had was fabulous. Highly recommended

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank coupleinkent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

great service, friendly owners always willing to do extra, set in a lovely little village.
The argentine meat was superb

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anthony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstelbohemio, Propietario at elBohemio, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2015
Google Translation

Estimado cliente,
Gracias por el detalle de recomendar nuestras carnes y servicio.
Esperamos agasajarlo nuevamente.
Un saludo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015

Lovely village restaurant in Sarraco. The menu is small and the food is average but to sit on their terrace by the small fountain is a delight.

Thank Zara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstelbohemio, Propietario at elBohemio, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2015
Google Translation

Gracias por su visita y esperamos que vuela pronto.
Un saludo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2015

We visited this restaurant twice on our 4 night break to the area and were not disappointed. This is a lovely little restaurant in the centre of this village, with fantastic food. The Argentinian cut steak was the best steak I have ever eaten, cooked to perfection and tasted amazing. I booked via email for our first visit and returned again after having such a great meal. Friendly atmosphere, great service - don't visit the area without giving this place a try, I promise you will love it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank janemc44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rstelbohemio, Propietario at elBohemio, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2015
Google Translation

Estimada Jane,
Gracias por valorar nuestra comida y servicio.
Trabajamos duro cada día para mantener y mejorar la.
Esperamos estar mucho tiempo más para que la próxima vez que visteis Mallorca, podáis regresar a este rincón perdido en el tiempo y deleitar el paladar y el corazón.
Gracias por visitar el Bohemio.
Un saludo.
Mariano & Tim
;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed elBohemio also viewed

 
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
 
Port d'Andratx, Majorca
 

Been to elBohemio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing