We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular panoramic sea views!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning views all around!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views all around!
Fabulous dining area for 6 people. Spacious and modern.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Stunning views all around!
Fabulous dining area for 6 people.
Spacious and modern.
American style kitchen open to the lounge/diner.
Luxurious lounge with leather seating.
Fantastic views across the Mediterranean.
Stunning view out across the sea from the lounge balcony.
Superb fully fitted kitchen and utility area.
Amazing en-suite bathroom.
Spacious shower and double vanity unit.
Master bedroom with  king side bed.
Wall mounted flat screen tv and an entrance out to the rear balcony.
Fully fitted comfortable twin bedroom.
Relax and enjoy watching the world go by.
Take a walk along the promenade and coast.
The view from the infinity heated pool.
The heated pool available all the year round.
What a view from the jacuzzi!
Two saunas to choose from.
Superb facilities in the gym.
Chill out pool bar
Fun on the slides!
Children's paddling pool
Balcony view of the fantastic facilities.
Pool bar
Pool bar at night
Coffees cocktails and icecreams
Bridge to the bar
Two separate play parks
Enjoy refreshments in the water!
Children's playhouse
Table tennis tables
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Punta Prima, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Spectacular panoramic sea views!!!”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this beautiful front line apartment in Punta Prima with its spectacular panoramic sea views from the 2 balconies! Early mornings we all went into the heated pool, and the Jacuzzi's’! We loved the pool bar; just a sort stroll away is the Nautilus restaurant with great food.
Thank you !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted that the apartment and its location and facilities are perfect for you and that you continue to return year after year. We look forward to welcoming you next year again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffetsla...
Pembroke Dock, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Everything we expected even in December”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our second visit to this apartment and this complex. Plenty of facilities still available in winter. Used the heated pool, used the fitness equipment in the gym, caught the sun on the big apartment balcony. Outside the complex a game of bowls was still available. Lots of boats still sailing along the coast only a few days before Christmas. Local shops, restaurants, bars and supermarkets all open. Had a great time and looking forward to another visit early in 2017.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Delighted that it was all you wanted even in December. It certainly is an all the year round place to stay! It so lovely to have guests return again. Looking forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann J
Fishguard, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment is located in a stunning spot, right on the sea front. The views from both its balconies are wonderful, and the gentle splashing of the breaking waves make it a magical place.
The apartment itself is also beautiful - clean and contemporary decor, comfortable and stylish furnishings and every mod con you would need are included in this safe and secure complex. The outside area has been developed tastefully, with three pools, gym, green areas and a bar.
Within a short walking distance is a huge variety of excellent restaurants and shops. I can't fault this wonderful apartment, and look forward to visiting again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
It is wonderful and we are delighted that you had everything you wanted. We look forward to you visiting again too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

What an amazing place, the kids were entertained with the 3 swimming pools and 3 slides. Our children are 8, 7 and 5. The place is enclosed so very safe.

Superb, clean and awesome apartment with TV and wifi. Spectacular views of the sea, you could hear the waves crashing on the rocks at night when you were in bed. Our children met other children out there who all played together, the whole place is lovely the staff are always around cleaning and looking after the place. So close to so many restaurants the beach, night life and free dance classes on the beach, which the kids loved.

Will definitely be bringing my family back here, it was just so easy and relaxing which was great for us parents. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
So glad you had a brilliant time with your family. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffetsla...
Pembroke Dock, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An apartment with the WOW factor.”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

As soon as we entered the apartment we knew it had the WOW factor. There were
magnificent views of the Sea Senses complex, promenade and seascape through the
huge windows. We discovered that the apartment had all the facilities we
required with really comfortable furnishings and beds, big screen TV and Wi-Fi
internet access. The apartment was very roomy throughout with the principal
bedroom en-suite and with a private balcony. Facilities for food storage,
cooking, clothes washing and drying were state of the art and the whole
apartment was air conditioned. The main balcony area was surrounded by a glass
balustrade which made the fabulous views available from both inside and out. A
balcony dining suite was in place allowing outside dining shielded from direct
sun for most of the day and for people watching both day and night.
The local area was well served for bars, restaurants and supermarkets all
within easy walking distance, and a nearby beach with safe sea bathing. The
complex included three swimming pools, Jacuzzis, whirlpool baths, gym,
children's play areas and a pool bar. There were plenty of sunbeds and parasols
in both lively and more quiet areas.
This was all we could wish for in a holiday apartment, both luxurious and a
real home-from-home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The WOW factor
Liked least: Lots of locked gates necessary for security around the complex
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
We are so pleased to receive your wonderful and detailed review and are delighted that your stay at our apartment was all you could wish for. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope that you will return again to enjoy the luxurious facilities, the fantastic location and the amazing amenities we offer. Diolch yn fawr.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing