We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trying something new”
Review of Pizza Gavilan

Pizza Gavilan
Ranked #3 of 10 Restaurants in Playa Venao
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Pizza Gavilan is a beach style pizzeria with a delicious variety of Pizza, Tacos, Pasta, Burgers, Salads and mouth watering desserts! Stop by fresh out of the water after a session for a natural fruit juice or come a little later and enjoy a range of specialty cocktails, home made wine, flavored rum and more! Breakfast everyday from 8:30 to 10:30 We deliver all over Playa Venao!
Restaurant details
Description: Pizza Gavilan is a beach style pizzeria with a delicious variety of Pizza, Tacos, Pasta, Burgers, Salads and mouth watering desserts! Stop by fresh out of the water after a session for a natural fruit juice or come a little later and enjoy a range of specialty cocktails, home made wine, flavored rum and more! Breakfast everyday from 8:30 to 10:30 We deliver all over Playa Venao!
Reviewed 28 February 2018

My friends and I were looking for something different, and we found it here,right on the beach with gorgeous views and good food.A very active place easy to get to and comfortable seating.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jim s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2018

The pizza and margaritas were awesome, The beach view was spectacular. The staff was friendly and the prices were reasonable. There are a few surfers that just hangout at the bar and in the seating area. Some are quiet and others are not but it is a surfers beach. We would definitely go back for the pizza and the sunset.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ilka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Decent pizza and lovely cocktails in the outdoors with the ocean a few metres away. Service was quick and efficient, food was tasty and drinks were well made.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Good food. Nice restaurant. Like every place in venao a little overpriced. But all in all a place I would recommend.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank jrupp92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Great food, delicious fresh smoothies, friendly service, beautiful view! That's all i have to say! :)

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Jittabugg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Gavilan also viewed

Playa Venao, Pedasi
Playa Venao, Pedasi
 
Playa Venao, Pedasi
 
Pedasi, Los Santos Province
 

Been to Pizza Gavilan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing