We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Dubuque
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Dubuque
Reviewed 12 July 2017

The location was good right off Highway 20, Rooms were clean. Very confortable bed, with new mattresses I believe.They had a nice selection of food for a good breakfast. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Rooms in the east building on the north side may be quieter with a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (679)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 679 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2017

everything was good the hostess Kim was very accomidating they had a bar and she gave us a buy one get one free beer she was even the bartender very good continental breakfast and kim was still working very kind lady and very good at multi tasking

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dee Dee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

We had arrived in Dubuque without a room and were very glad to find this room. We have had luck with Baymont Inns in the past. We thought the price was high but we needed a room and there weren't many to find. The breakfast did not offer eggs, even hard boiled eggs, and I like protein with my breakfast. Our room was comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

This was the first time we stayed here. The hotel was easy to find. Room was clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to mall and shopping. We come to Dubuque several times a year and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmsappleton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank dalec859
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubuque hotels
0.6 km away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#11 of 17 in Dubuque
91 reviews
0.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dubuque
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Dubuque
Hampton Inn Dubuque
#1 of 17 in Dubuque
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Dubuque
5.7 km away
Hotel Julien Dubuque
Hotel Julien Dubuque
#2 of 17 in Dubuque
2,433 reviews
2 km away
Best Western Plus Dubuque Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Dubuque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Dubuque

Address: 4025 McDonald Dr, Dubuque, IA 52003-5249 (Formerly Heartland Inn - Dubuque West)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Dubuque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Dubuque
Price Range: $87 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Dubuque 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Dubuque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heartland Hotel Dubuque West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing