We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
97
54
12
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
54
12
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here made to order eggs lemon water omelet bar would stay here again room was clean large closet waffles pool and hot tub located close cinnamon rolls front desk staff excellent stay choice hotels a nice place to stay off the highway check in was easy
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

The front desk staff was very helpful & friendly. Ben was very helpful when we had an odor in our first room he immediately moved us to another room without us asking. Pool & hot tub was nice. Made to order omlets at breakfast were a nice touch. They were a little lacking in keeping some of the breakfast items filled up. Had little muffins but no other rolls or donuts which most hotels have. Overall a nice place to stay!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very nice. Everything was clean. The bed was comfortable and bed linens were nice. There was a comfortable chair. Breakfast was great, with made-to-order omelets. Staff was friendly and efficient. Several restaurants are within walking distance.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MNMommaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

This must be a newer hotel. Everything is very clean. Check in was easy. We stayed in a room with two queen beds. The room is nicely decorated and comfortable. There was a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in our room. We were happy to have the microwave since we had some leftover pizza to eat. Air conditioner worked well, nice Samsung flat screen tv, large desk with drawers and swivel chair, nice armchair for extra seating, large closet, clean bathroom.
The breakfast was good. They made omelettes and also had cereal, yogurt, bread, bagels, waffles, cinnamon rolls, biscuits, coffee, juice, etc. The breakfast area was clean and the ladies tending to this area were helpful and polite. The lady that made my omelette made a really good omelette.
We were going to stay at the nearby casino but they wanted $200 for Saturday night. Glad we stayed here at Sleep Inn. Awesome value for the price we paid and very close to the casino. I think they also have a swimming pool here. However, didn't have a chance to use it. I'm assuming if it's like the rest of the hotel, it's lovely.
Overall, great stay. Would highly recommend. A+

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Courtney H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Exceptional staff at check-in and check-out. Room was fine and beds comfy. Breakfast included bacon and a chef-attended, made to order omelet bar! Very pleasant surprise. Would stay here again for sure.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank howieswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We stayed one night and wished we could have stayed longer. We had been travelling all week with some good and bad accommodations. This is a gem. Large room with king bed across from laundry room. Very quiet. Spotlessly clean. Breakfast was the best by far with fresh omelettes made and delivered to your table. Thumbs up!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tiver56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews