We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 82
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
USD 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 85
USD 67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Omaha Airport(Carter Lake)(Great Value!)
USD 157
USD 140
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 133
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Council Bluffs)
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
23
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
8
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We had a pleasant experience. The hosts are nice and helpful. The food was good but not outstanding. The best aspect of this BnB was the location: set in the picturesque Loess Hills, near where we hiked at Hitchcock Nature Center, but also very close to Omaha (15 minutes). The house was too cluttered for our style, but maybe others would find it quaint. Be aware that there are dogs, a cat, and fish on the premises and that you need to go up stairs to the rooms.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

We are here for a concert down town Omaha. 15 min drive from airport. 15min to down town Omaha. Very Convient. Quiet. Beautiful views of Omaha and Missouri River. Room is comfortable breakfastS were very good. Great coffee We had lunch and dinner in town. Five min. Family owned so down home food. Great prices and good food. John and Carol are very informative when we asked about sites to visit.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bobbie0905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Thank you John and Carol for sharing your beautiful b&b with us. Your place is situated so nicely with a great view of the surrounding area and so private yet conveniently located near restaurants and shopping. We found our accommodation to be so comfy and the breakfast was to die for. We definitely did not have lunch and we were thinking seriously about nixing dinner. But thank you especially for your kindness toward Nina when she was not feeling well--the big glass of cranberry juice and the offer to overstay check out time-- that meant so much to us. God bless you. You are amazing hosts.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tmanaoconnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

This was our first time to try a bed and breakfast and what a great place this was! Carol is a fabulous hostess and leaves no detail undone! As others have mentioned the cookies at night, the delicious breakfast, a refrigerator filled with drinks, popcorn and a microwave available.....so many details they have thought to have available make this such a great place to stay. The view to the west is amazing, we even relaxed on the lawn chairs and saw fireworks after dark. They have thought of everything, even bug spray available for their guests. They also have tons of movies available to watch either in the large lodge area or back in your room on your own DVD player. We stayed in the Pinacle room and have pictures posted. Thanks Carol for a wonderful experience!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank funtrip44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

The Innkeeper, Carol, and her husband, John were very welcoming. Carol pays a lot of attention to detail. We thought the flowers and homebaked cookies in the room were a really nice touch. The homecooked breakfast was the best feature after the amazing view from our patio door. The Grandview suite was a nice size, had a great bed and Jacuzzi bath. Highly recommend for a quiet weekend off the beaten path. Crescent is also very accessible to Omaha by about a 15 minute drive.

Room Tip: The grandview is larger and was worth the extra few dollars
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews