We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
294
186
78
23
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
294
186
78
23
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorseshoe casinomid america centerconvention centerroom was cleanwafflesbassfree breakfaststaff was friendlyparking lotbiscuits and gravykids enjoyed the poolfresh fruitomaha zoohot tubroad tripfront desk staffthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Nice hotel. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Polite staff. Stayed here for a Robotics Tournament at the Mid-America Center. Loved that the hotel was connected to the center, especially because we could not bring food or drink in to the Center. Very handy to go back to hotel for lunch and snacks during all day event

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 625phillipk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We have stayed at this hotel several times in prior years, but our most recent visit is the one we will never forget. Our car was parked in front of the hotel overnight, not too far from the entrance. And while we were asleep, someone smashed our rear drivers side window, leaving us with a huge mess the next morning. The front desk associate was polite and helped us contact the police and provided us with a garbage bag and tape to tape up our window. However, she said that they do not have security cameras in their parking lots. We will not be staying at this hotel again. They lost our trust.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JB_from_NE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
countryinncb, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Council Bluffs, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

One night stop in the middle of a 12 hr stop. They should not advertise free WiFi as it was non existent. 10 minutes to load any webpage. With two kids, this is a huge disappointment. We were given a “just remodeled room thanks to my point status”. The ceiling in our just remodeled room had bad water damage and was dripping brown water on our things. The hotel in general is somewhat dilapidated, but it appears that they are trying to update. Parking is also an issue.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank airforsethone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
countryinncb, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Council Bluffs, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Great place to stop right outside of Omaha. Breakfast has scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, fruit. The Mid-America Center is next door & the Salty Dog is a few minutes away, with great wings. Staff was very pleasant.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Heidi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

This turned out perfect for our event at the Mid America Convention Center. The hotel is actually attached to the Convention Center. The building is having a major face lift right now, the 3rd floor is almost finished, and I'm told that they will be working their way down through the lower floors this year.
The staff were all very helpful and efficient. They made our stay much easier than it could have been.
Nearby restaurants and shopping.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Thinkonthesethings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews