We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,093)
Filter reviews
2,093 results
Traveller rating
1,010
609
290
83
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,010
609
290
83
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond lounge backstage grill small casino casino floor great casino the grill slot machines table games total rewards a lot of fun harrah's casino stir cove top floor free shuttle rooms are nice missouri river great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 2,093 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Good stay and got a great rate. Requested a nonsmoking room which we were given; however, it did smell of smoke. Not the hotel's fault smokers smoke in nonsmoking rooms. The hotel sent up an air purifier which helped. Hotel was full so couldn't switch rooms. Bed was not the most comfortable, but adequate. Pillows are small and square...about half the size of normal pillows. Requested extras and they were delivered promptly. Room decor was very nice. The morning we were to check out, "something" in the bathroom was leaking all over the floor, so bathroom was not usable. Reported to front desk and maintenance came up shortly to assess and were going to handle it later that day as we were going to immediately check out. After all, no bathroom!

Room tip: Budge price if promotion is available. Otherwise, midrange.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jp1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

great recommendations for dining, made us feel very at home the entire trip, recommended drink specials, helped us with valet, check in was quick and easy, answered questions easily regarding the total rewards program, promoted a great atmosphere despite being very busy, overall wonderful experience

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Sean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The Casino and Staff has been EXCEPTIONAL/CURTIOUS with their involvement during our visit for the past eight years. We as a Family are truly APPRECIATIVE. All Celebrations has been GREAT with Family, Relatives, Friends, Acquaintances and Associates!!!

Room tip: We were not registered in the Hotel, only Buffet and Casino use.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank kinzeW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Our stay at Harrah's was very close to my wife's doctor's appointment. I would recommend it to anyone. The breakfast was very good. The people was very friendly and our rooms were very clean. It was a very good stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank schurkekevtam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Good great clean tell me friend to go there nice floor bathroom are clean food is wounderful I Joy go there friend service all the time nice people are there. I have fun going to there a lot my family like it

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jamesbeck751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews