We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
77
110
103
70
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
110
103
70
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomdesk clerkyogurta nice place to stayboiseiafuneral
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017

We spent a week and felt comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We prefer Baymont Inn & Suites when traveling. Thank you for going the extra mile in your Customer Service!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank stephendV9819EK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie R, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Thank you so very much for giving us a review. We absolutely are thrilled you stayed with us. We hope that you can come visit with us again very soon. Thank you so much again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamie R, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We were in town for a wedding. The hotel was clean and people were nice. Pool was great for the kids, just wish we could have taken in our coffee in the morning!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank mattmT3945OT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie R, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you for taking time to complete this review for us. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you have a chance to stay again. Best wishes to you and your family for the upcoming holiday season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamie R, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 October 2017

The staff was great very helpful but the room was not a suite as i was told when we booked the mattress was unsatisfactory as when you rolled to the center hard to sleep on. Their definition of a suite is a room with a hot tub only one chair and a lumpy sofa facing away for the tv and the bed for one hundred and forty five dollars I would have been better of at Days in I understand football weekends but this is just priced out of line, I book for a weeding months before and could have been told what was going on. I like Baymonts but not this one.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Walter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie R, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

I am sorry that your stay was not as you would have liked. I am unclear as to what you were needing to be told about, but I will look into the complaints you had so that we can correct them. I wish that I would have known what was happening before you left the hotel. I may have been able to do something to correct any problems you were having. I encourage all guests to come talk to me if they feel the need. We want to make sure everyone's stay is wonderful.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews