We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too much Party Time!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Boone
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Boone
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Baymont Inn at Boone, IA had a party going on in a Conference/Party Room during the evening/night hours but the music was so-o-o LOUD that it involved the entire motel!! Would've made better choice to hold it in the swimming pool area for the festive atmosphere instead of where people were trying to rest & get ready for their next day of business. Stayed during the time change & asked for a 5:30 am wake up call - instead I got at wake up call at 4:30 am!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie R, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

I am extremely sorry that your rest was interrupted. We did have a group rent the meeting room for a party. Unfortunately at times we do get guests that need to be reminded to keep the noise level down as others are in the hotel. Staff did follow through with this. However, to get these reminders those guests had already crossed the line with noise level causing a problem. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
I also apologize for the earlier wake up call then you needed. The automated system had not totally changed over yet with the time change. I am sorry.
We appreciate you staying with us and thank you for letting us know about the situation so we can make plans to prevent this happening again. I do hope you can stay with us again to see that the complaints you had were not the normal atmosphere here. Thank you again.
Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (399)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 399 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent a week and felt comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We prefer Baymont Inn & Suites when traveling. Thank you for going the extra mile in your Customer Service!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank stephendV9819EK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so very much for giving us a review. We absolutely are thrilled you stayed with us. We hope that you can come visit with us again very soon. Thank you so much again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank jeffreysS6516LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamie R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We were in town for a wedding. The hotel was clean and people were nice. Pool was great for the kids, just wish we could have taken in our coffee in the morning!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank mattmT3945OT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you for taking time to complete this review for us. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you have a chance to stay again. Best wishes to you and your family for the upcoming holiday season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kathleen N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamie R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boone
23.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Ames
24.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ames, IA
15.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ames
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.1 km away
Holiday Inn Ames Conference Center At Isu
24 km away
AmericInn Ames
AmericInn Ames
#9 of 20 in Ames
291 reviews
23.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ames
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Boone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Boone

Address: 1745 SE Marshall St, Boone, IA 50036-7188
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Boone
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Boone
Price Range: $128 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Boone 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Boone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Boone

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing