We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
238
75
28
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
75
28
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit great hotel gas station the quad cities jimmy johns parking lot grocery store across the street breakfast was delicious workout room excellent stay comfortable beds shopping and restaurants pool and hot tub very nice place easy access off the highway front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

New hotel with fine accommodations; the kids called it “fancy”. Nice clean pool, comfortable beds, attractive lounge areas. Near variety of eating establishments including Whitey’s Ice Cream, Starbucks, Einstein Bagels and more. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Phyllis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bettendorf / Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay. We are happy to hear the whole family enjoyed their stay. Glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our pool and convenient location to several local restaurants. Look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

They had really bad morning staff, they were very mean, rude faces, very angry attitudes and just didn’t make us feel any type of comfortable with being there, they also made complaints to us even when we were not in the room.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank malikmurray0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Garden Inn Bettendorf / Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Dear malikmurray0,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re very sorry you experienced an undesirable stay and level of customer service with us. The problems you mentioned with our morning crew have been addressed. We appreciate you alerting us to this issue and we hope you will give us a second chance if you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Great staff, great food! Digital check in and check out is great! Over all great hospitality from all staff. Hotel was very clean, and loved our room as it was great to have a couples night and just relax.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Claudia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bettendorf / Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Thank you for choosing us for your relaxing couples night! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back next time you are looking for a night out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Exterior, lobby, etc were all great; our room was excellent...had one interaction with a staff member that left an extremely sour aftertaste but otherwise it was a satisfying overnight stay and we would return.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank johnbI1642QG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bettendorf / Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for chosing us for your hotel needs in the Quad City area. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay despite the staff member you mentioned. We are happy to hear that you will stay with us again in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Fairly new hotel in a good location just off of the interstate and convenient to shopping and restaurants. Comfortable beds, quiet, clean. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. We reserved a two-room suite which was very large and comfortable, and included 1 1/2 bath rooms which was very convenient.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank N4859XYjuliep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bettendorf / Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your two room suite and our convenient location! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews