We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
66
93
93
60
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
93
93
60
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red robin one night a ground floor room no refrigerator or microwave simple breakfast yogurt small pool comfy bed overnight stop the staff was friendly and helpful the hotel staff water pressure place to stay hot tub odor indiana highway
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2015

This Super 8 has a Restaurant, bar and a deck for guest to use if want. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Clean and pleasant with no frills. Nice swimming pool but no fitness room. Was undergoing some interior painting but otherwise in pretty good shape.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2015

The customer service skills displayed at this hotel was terrible. I came in at one in the morning. I saw that many rooms were available and I was told they were booked. I would have paid for the same price as a whole day but was turned away. And in not such a nice manner. I asked the fellow what other hotels could be available and he got really rude with me and said he just worked there. Decent hotel bad employee.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank d0mniqueb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews