We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shared Pier for Port Hole Inn
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Shared Pier for Port Hole Inn
New Cabin 2012
Front Porch view of Lake
Steep stairs but Safe for small cabin design
2 Queen Beds in Large Loft
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Unionville, Indiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Seaside72...
1 review
“Peaceful!”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Cabin was very nice! So peaceful out on the private pier. The restaurant, next to the cabin, has wonderful food! Perfect getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kate121ha...
West Lafayette, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a fantastic time! Not only was the cabin clean and adorable, it also had all the essentials ready for us: soap & shampoo, towels, extra blankets & pillows, the works! So glad we booked!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lake Lemon Cabin”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the cleanest lake cabin our family has ever experienced. We are definitely coming back! We took our boat and the dock wasn't a long walk at all. The restaurant was so quiet we didn't even know it was there. It was great to see the view of the lake from the front porch. We really had a great vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Argelio G...
1 review
“Surprise Anniversay Getaway”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is amazing! - Fishing is at your doorstep! - with a nearby beach located at Riddle Point where there is space for outdoor cooking and a playground for the kids! This is a great family-friendly area where many families enjoy a stunning view of Lake Lemon and dining at Port Hole Inn if not up for cooking. While boats are not available for rent, the cabin owners in the area with boats were very friendly and helpful with information regarding nearby activities. Thomas (the owner) was very nice and accommodating to our needs ensuring that the cabin we rented was fully stocked with linens, cookware, fire pit, and grill, etc. I have dubbed this place "my secret hideaway" . We'll visit again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana C
2 reviews
“Excellent vacation rental”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Clean and comfortable. Port Hole Restaurant had excellent food and very friendly staff. Definitely cannot wait to come back and highly recommend staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing