We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Stopped on a trip to visit family. Good proximity to I-65. Clean room and very quiet. Had a great nights sleep. Room had a refrigerator and microwave, Wi-Fi and was quite roomy. Breakfast was basic. I have to eat gluten free and there was a very limited selection for me. Cheerios would have been a nice option. Bacon was good, sausage was dry. Overall I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsjhoward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2016

On our way to Wisconsin again.....2nd visit to this hotel. Clean, convenient, well maintained....good stopping point. They have a fairly good breakfast as well. A little high priced because of proximity to Indianapolis.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sandytampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Right up against the interstate - kind of a noisy place. Breakfast begins too late if you're a real road warrior. Place had pretty much cleared out by the time I was up and out and the breakfast area was still dark. Way to save money, I guess.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BlueHenFlyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2016

Dear BlueHenFlyer,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry you were not well satisfied with the location of our hotel and the hours of breakfast. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done.

Sincerely,

Anthony M
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

It's not terrible. But not great either. My room has parking lot lighting shining into it all night, and there aren't proper curtains to black it out. I like to drink tea and there's not hot enough water to do it properly. I asked for a real coffee cup instead of a disposable Styrofoam cup so I could at least heat up water in the microwave but they don't have any. There seems to be a problem with the key cards they give you because they only work about half the time.

Rooms are clean, beds and blankets are OK. If I were traveling through, I wouldn't mind stopping here for a night. But if you're going to be here for several days I would suggest looking elsewhere

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Louis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Dear Louis M,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the beds. However, we regret to read if the parking light, lack of hot water, and key cards may have caused you inconvenience. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet the needs and satisfaction of all of our guests.

Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Grace P.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

All-in-all a good stay. Front desk personnel were really nice and let me check in early. The property is nice enough but getting a bit tired. The room was nice, bathroom clean and bed comfy. While I wouldn't do an extended stay here. For a one nighter it is more than adequate.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The_Road_Warrior_63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Dear The_Road_Warrior_63,

Thank you for writing a candid review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that our location and amenities were suitable for the purpose of your travel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our best to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Kind Regards,

Tracy V.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge Lebanon
Econo Lodge Lebanon
#3 of 5 in Lebanon
68 reviews
0.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Lebanon
16 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis NW/Zionsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NW - Whitestown
26.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100
36 km away
Best Western Plus Crawfordsville Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

Address: 335 N Mount Zion Rd, Lebanon, IN 46052-8330
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: AU$114 - AU$194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lebanon, Indiana. Conveniently located at Lebanon exit 140 (SR 32) off I-65, with many area restaurants nearby. Downtown Indianapolis home of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway is just 25 miles from our hotel. If you are traveling on business or pleasure our hotel has something just for you. Wake up with Smart Roast coffee at our complimentary Smart Start breakfast bar. Enjoy our heated pool, whirlpool and fitness center. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lebanon is adjacent to the Lebanon Business park with companies including, Hendrickson, General Cable and Aurora. Our spacious guest rooms offer free high-speed Internet access, free local phone calls, expanded cable with HBO. Our hotel has all the in-room amenities that you come to expect, along with forget me items at our front desk. Our friendly staff is waiting for you to Stay Smart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Holiday Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing