We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 140
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Lafayette)
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Lafayette(Lafayette)(Great Value!)
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 139
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Lafayette(Lafayette)(Great Value!)
USD 80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Lafayette(Lafayette)(Great Value!)
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Lafayette(Lafayette)
USD 178
USD 167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 68
USD 53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
80
17
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
17
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast sandwichdesk and chairsmall kitchena wonderful place to staystandard farespacious roomsitting areavery nice staysofa beddefinitely stay here againgreat hotelgreat roomoff the highwayyogurtin townhome2dishwasher
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

First home 2 I’ve stayed at and will definitely stay at more. Nice room, nice staff, modern accommodations. These seem to be between a Hampton inn and a Homewood suites. Nice fitness center and outdoor patio.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Z5264BXjamied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie C, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your stay here at Home2 Suites. We are delighted that you enjoy our accommodations and amenities. We look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Upon arrival hotel grounds are very clean outside and in the common areas. Brand new location with the nice smell of new! As I made this reservation I had called a few times to ask about rollaways and if they had any at this property, I was told yes every time. At check in I was greeted by a worker who was not familiar with the computer and key system and seemed a little frazzled. We finally received our keys and headed upstairs. Being a new property everything was in top condition but the room was not well cleaned. The fridge and microwave was dirty, thank goodness I always bring Clorox wipes with me. We did however find a few left over food and drink items in our fridge still from a previous guest. I took them downstairs to the front desk to inform him of this and his response was simply they are under staffed and the housekeepers are rushed. He didn't really seem to be to worried about the issue or concern so I simply gave him the items and told him I would just clean it myself. He only said to me he was new and didn't really know everything there yet and that the housekeepers are short staffed. In my opinion this isn't the way you treat a Hilton Honor member or any guest for that matter. He may need a little more training on guest satisfaction and hospitality. Breakfast was so so. They did run out of several different things and we were not able to ask for it to be refilled because there was not any staff in the area. There never seemed to be any juice in the juice machine in the mornings either.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GerdeeGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie C, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your stay here. Your feedback helps us improve on areas where needed. We want to apologize as a staff for your inconveniences you had here and we will work hard to address these areas of concern and improve guest service. We do hope you will give us another chance in the future. Again, thank you for your stay here and giving us feedback so we can better our hospitality service to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Brand new, this hotel delivers. Décor is modern, yet warm and inviting. All topnotch accomodations from the super silky sheets, huge flatscreen TV, ergonomic work stations, mini kitchens (not really mini as it had a full size dishwasher, refrigerator, etc) Full breakfast offered plenty of choices and all extremely clean.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Joann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie C, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

I want to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review and we are extremely happy that you had a such a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

This is a newer property and it is nice!! Love it!! Everything about it was wonderful!! The rooms and breakfast was great!! The employees were extremely nice and helpful!!! One of the maids went out of her way to help us. I’m impressed!!! Very nice pool with towels provided. Don’t miss a chance to stay here!!! It’s that nice!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bennett2Sons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie C, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here and honored that you took the time to give us a great review. We continue working hard on making every experience a great experience. Come again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Great new hotel in the Lafayette area, near shopping and plenty of food options. Great breakfast, healthy options that were delicious. The pool and gym were great as well. The beds comfy and the rooms were spacious

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank ntheo55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie C, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Home2 Suites and were able to use our fabulous amenities. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews