We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
AU$188
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
36
34
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
34
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2020

Most disgusting hotel I've ever stayed in. Upon arrival the room stank of stale cigarette smoke and the smell lingered the entire stay. I was not told at the time of check in the pool was unusable. The shower was dirty and level of cleanliness in the room was not up to standards. When packing my bags the following morning I noticed a condom beside the bin, obviously from a previous guest. How staff/ cleaners failed to see this is beyond me. Would not recommend anyone stay at this filthy dump

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank diggerchick81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2019

Lovely reception and service. Spent a quick night here before going on the great ocean road. Was comfortable but had quite thin walls - not sure if the couple next to us were sitting on the chair right on the other side of the wall but we could hear quite a bit of what they were saying late at night.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jen255068
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2019

Very friendly welcome. Was given all required information for my stay, which was reinforced in the provision of an excellent guest compendium in the room. There was also plenty of local sights and travel information available in the reception area.
Room itself was relatively basic regards decor but very well furnished, including a large comfortable bed. Also has a wonderful workbench from which to write. Tea/coffee facilities and supplies also provided. Had a good-sized bathroom with excellent shower. Plenty of complimentary toiletries.
Servicing of the room for the two days spent there was sadly minimal.
Excellent marked parking provided.
Very well located in a quiet neighborhood to shops and eateries, and an excellent location from which to access the Great Ocean Road.
Absolute excellent free Wi-Fi, and value for money.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank FyingKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2018 via mobile

A top choice for a night or two close to Geelong Waterfront. Delightful greeting at reception, a clean and well appointed room with a rage of toiletries. Walking distance to Geelong RSL who serve an excellent value meal too. Free wifi.

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank NickT151
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed for two nights in a two bedroom apartment. Was pleasantly surprised with the size and facilities. My boys were very excited to have a tv in their room. Place was very clean and although not fancy had everything we needed. Great value for money.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kimal07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews