We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Family of 3 on tour
Warrnambool, Australia

Great service great accomidation

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Mar 2018via mobile
This is second time that we have stayed here ! And it does not disappoint great service and rooms are clean and comfortable :) thank you for allowing us to stay there for one night for a long weekend highly recommend
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Hacienda Motel Geelong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Hacienda Motel Geelong
Free Wifi
Free parking
General
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.0 km from Hacienda Motel Geelong
Free parking
Pool
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from Hacienda Motel Geelong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.4 km from Hacienda Motel Geelong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.9 km from Hacienda Motel Geelong
Main Pool
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$207
  • Hotels.com
0.8 km from Hacienda Motel Geelong
Free Wifi
Free parking
External
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$144
  • Hotels.com
2.1 km from Hacienda Motel Geelong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Apartment with a view
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$172
  • Hotels.com
2.2 km from Hacienda Motel Geelong
Free parking
Rydges Geelong
  • Expedia.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$159
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from Hacienda Motel Geelong
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Belmont
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
36
34
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
34
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

The staff were friendly & easy to deal with. I only needed the room for an overnight stay and it was very close to my work location. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Great value and close to various shops and amenities.

Room tip: Back of Hotel or upstairs rooms
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoeandTracy04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights with our 8 months old daughter and had a very pleasant stay. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and welcoming. Main street was just around the corner with lots of coffeeshops (which was important to me) Would stay again.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lovelife1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Not a dollar spent on this place for a long time. Stains and damaged skirting etc all around. $80 per night maybe but I spent $200 and didn’t even get breakfast. Only if the last place available in town would you stay here. Is close to Kadinia Park.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MickH334
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 December 2017

The new owners of this Motel have refurbished the rooms, the rooms are spotless and comfortable and contain a fridge that is a little bit bigger than the average bar fridge , the motel is very close to a supermarket, Dan Murphy's and McDonalds plus other shops , the motel also has a swimming pool, and there is parking outside your door .

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aroney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

I cannot speak highly enough of this fantastic little motel! Rooms are well priced & spotlessly clean. Owners were lovely, friendly & helpful. Rooms are well stocked with crockery, cutlery & a microwave. Quiet location that is easy to find, with plenty of local cafes nearby. A great stay!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank ScarlettPearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews