We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
82
68
47
27
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
68
47
27
50
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018

The hotel is in good condition except we did not have hot water in the shower and had trouble getting our room cleaned. The staff likes to lie to you. But the price was fair and the breakfast options were nice.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Terri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISIndyEast, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis East, IN, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear Terri C,

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

We booked the king suite with whirlpool, we ended up in a queen double bed. Upon check in we get keys to room 201 upon entering it was already occupied Yikes!! Sunday am around 10 before checkout the housekeeper walks right in our room while my husband and I are in bed. Also at checkin I gave the front desk clerk the credit card to be charged, well that card wasn’t charged. I called the hotel once I noticed the charge on the wrong card and Also reported the incident with the housekeeper and Makayla was extremely rude and said the housekeeper can come in if they knock first. I tried to explain that There was no knock but she rudely dismissed my complaints. We had a horrible experience..

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JoniciaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISIndyEast, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis East, IN, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear JoniciaH,

We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. I am sorry about the problems that you experienced during your stay. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to reach out to us so we may review your requested accommodations in detail.




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

All I have are good words for these hotel and the staff. I spent the whole 18' summer there and the place was really nice, clean and relaxed.
I recommend everybody who goes by Indianapolis stay there.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Miguel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISIndyEast, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis East, IN, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Miguel D,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your summer with us. Miguel it was truly a pleasure to show you around and give you a taste of what Indianapolis has to offer. I hope to see you again when you travels bring you back to Indy or whenever I make it to Spain. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CISIndyEast, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis East, IN, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CISIndyEast, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis East, IN, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews