We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Indianapolis, Indiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Indy06201...
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were very happy about our stay at this beautiful house. The owner of the house is very kind and fast to answer to all our inquiries/communications. Very hospitable to offer us a ride too to get us to the grocery stores on our first day. Very close to where we had our convention. Also, nearby pharmacy and dollar store we can buy other things needed during our stay. Most important was we had all the kitchen utensils and rooms and washroom are clean. Would love to recommend this house to the future guests.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim S
Marion, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely house! ”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were so glad we chose to stay at this house with our family. It was very clean, comfortable & close to down town, just 6 min. down the interstate to convention center. I was amazed to come in & find the basics stocked in the kitchen already. I enjoyed sitting on the cute front porch in the am drinking coffee, and running the trails at the near by park. Walter was just a few min. away when we couldn't figure out how to play a dvd, & had it fixed quickly. It was great being able to wash jerseys in the basement washer/ dryer- so much better than a hotel!! We will definitely stay here again when we come to town. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor B
Cranbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely, neat little house close to everything we needed”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the very beginning Walter made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. He contacted us to keep us informed leading into our stay, provided good directions, and had the house clean and warm when we arrived. Nothing was a problem, and when we did have a problem with one of the televisions, Walter had it sorted and fixed within the hour. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this accommodation to everybody.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, comfort & cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MHuffman1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful experience, in a great rental home!”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Walter was extremely accommodating to our schedules.The home was very clean and well maintained. We had two dogs with us and the fenced in backyard was amazing to have available. The supplies were well stocked, and the manager was there to greet us upon arrival. We just booked our second stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walter was very professional and friendly.
Liked least: Not Available
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing