We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast ”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #189 of 2,634 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Price range: USD 0 - USD 8
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

French toast is my favorite! Love the syrup and sausage patties. Food and service was great. Will be back!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JenHwrd1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

, food was good but disability bathrooms totally inadequate. Need a wheelchair in our party and they could not even turn around in the bathroom. But good does that do?

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Kate O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We met family here for breakfast. It is a typical Cracker Barrel. Food and service was great. Nothing outstanding, but nothing bad to say either.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MSRcpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

This Cracker Barrel is conveniently located just off the E. Southport Rd. exit from I-65. My wife and I had an early supper there (just after 4:30 PM) with no wait in line for seating. The server arrived at our table promptly and we ordered the special which was turkey, cornbread stuffing with gravy, cranberry sauce, green beans and biscuits. Service was excellent and our waitress paid good attention to drink refills. As with most other CB restaurants the quality of the food preparation was very good. It is close to major hospitals and hotels in the area.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Charlie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Down-home type food. I had roast beef with cornbread. It was very good and a reasonable value.Will do it again!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank ttdragon8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing