We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
55
30
12
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
30
12
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here indoor pool and fitness center front desk waffles doing business the breakfast area choice hotels check in was smooth pull out sofa in town choose this hotel third floor would stay again jacuzzi suite rooms are spacious waffle maker i highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a small getaway weekend and really enjoyed the level of comfort we experienced. We had a Jacuzzi suite, and it was the largest Jacuzzi we have seen in a hotel. It was FANTASTIC! The rooms were very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. The front office ladies who checked us in and out were very professional and super nice. We cant wsit to come back!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ashleyestes96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B, General Manager at Comfort Suites North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We are fortunate to be located right off of I69 near Parkview Hospital and many dining areas. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here a number of times the hotel has been very nicely updated and the free hot breakfast has always been great and most of all the staff have always been great from house keeping to the cooks and the front desk Josie and Ian and the staff have always went above and beyond and have been very helpful

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mrreeves71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B, General Manager at Comfort Suites North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for your review. We will share your feedback with the team as positive feedback helps encourage staff to lead in the right direction. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

I did a Hotwire reservation and ended up with this hotel. It was great. Lobby and rooms looked recently updated. Beds were comfortable and clean. There were plenty of pillows on the beds. Indoor pool was smallish but temperature was good. There were steps to get into the pool. The pool depth went pretty quickly from 3 ft to 5ft so I wish I had brought along a pool noodle or something for our 7 year old who swims decent but isn’t very confident. Hotel room was quiet. Our own toddler was yelling but the people across the hall said that they didn’t hear him. We heard some running and jumping overhead but very minimal compared to other hotels. Breakfast had a good variety: waffle maker, yogurt, cereals, muffins, fruits, bacon and eggs with cheese. Woman refilling the food was polite and friendly. On our way out the door we were able to take a “Grab It & Go” bag that had an apple, bottle of water and granola bar. That was a great touch for our kids who complained of being hungry the second we checked out.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B, General Manager at Comfort Suites North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for your review. We strive for great service and quality. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

The desk clerk was superb. Friendly, helpful and pleasant. Her computer was horribly slow. She apologized for that, but there really is no excuse for that with a company as big as this. The room was ok but the carpet was fraying in the entryway. The worst thing was breakfast. Not enough gravy and when it was refilled, it was cold. Patrons had to warm their food in the handy microwave. The floor in the eating area was sticky and dirty. Could be a good hotel. Not this time.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ardeeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B, General Manager at Comfort Suites North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for your review and feedback. We will be evaluating the information and making changes to better serve our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Amber at the front desk gave the best customer service I’ve had in the state of Indiana. She assisted us after hours and made sure that we were fully taken care of right off the bat. The room was clean and my wife and I felt instantly comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel and will come back here on future visits.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank traceyfraedrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B, General Manager at Comfort Suites North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and will share this with our staff. We strive for great quality at an affordable price. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews