We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, we will return!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
Ranked #10 of 36 Hotels in Evansville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Everyone on the staff at this hotel was so friendly. Everyday we were there, we received a hello, do you need anything? My 7 year old loved the fresh popcorn from the lobby popcorn machine. The free soda daily was a wonderful treat. The night time snack, was more like a meal and delicious. The breakfast bar was wonderful. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TN_mom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (221)
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

194 - 198 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2011

The hotel lobby was very nice, as was the breakfast area. The free drinks (beer, liquor) and appetizers in the evening were a nice bonus. Room was on the small side, but it was clean and had everything we needed, including a nice LCD tv. Reception was competent and friendly. Didn't try the pool but the hot tub was large and the pool was crowded so it couldn't have been so bad. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank matrepok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2011

Stayed here with other family members over the Labor day holiday weekend to take the kids to Holiday World. Our rooms were clean and check in was quick and easy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived just in time for the 5:30 kickback on Friday. It consisted of a nacho bar, baked potatoes and all of the extras. Breakfast was sausage patties, french toast biscuits and gravy, and make your own waffle as well as a few pastries. There were several restaurants close to the hotel. The decor in the rooms was not on my favorites list, but we would stay here again.

Room Tip: Doubles seem quite small
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mzspyc164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

this is a nice place...the room was clean,,floor shined and waxed,,good water pressure, no weird odors etc....they had a nachos and cheese/meat sauce and free mixed drinks in the early evening thing that was a nice touch.Breakfast was the works ,eggs,bagels,sausage.b&g and the other normal goodies..Didn't do the pool or hot tub but it looked fine and appears to be tended to daily...My only issue was the company I work for is supposed to have a discount rate but after the check in clerk verified the rate from his ''clipboard list '',it was the same rate as if I were to book the room online but for $90.00 n/s king room and its still worth it,, but Ill question $ next time before I book and Im sure there will be a next time ..On a final note this is in a good area and about 5 miles east of the 41 hwy on the Lloyd expressway E....cheers

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacqmainmachine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2011

Comfortable, clean, pet-friendly, family friendly, with GREAT food to boot! We all loved it.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank howdymomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Evansville hotels
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
#2 of 36 in Evansville
468 reviews
0.9 km away
Courtyard Evansville East
Courtyard Evansville East
#5 of 36 in Evansville
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville
9.1 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Evansville
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Evansville

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Address: 100 N Cross Pointe Blvd, Evansville, IN 47715-2797
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Evansville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Evansville
#6 Family Hotel in Evansville
#6 Business Hotel in Evansville
Price Range: $143 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East provides convenient access to Evansville Regional Airport, University of Southern Indiana and University of Evansville, Drury Inn & Suites East - perfect for business or leisure travelers. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy free hot breakfast and complimentary 5:30 Kickback(R) evening menu. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, Wotif.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Evansville East
Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East Hotel Evansville
Drury Inn Evansville
Drury Evansville
Evansville Drury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing