We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fast food at reasonable Prices”
Review of Hardee's

Hardee's
Ranked #3 of 5 Quick Bites in Edinburgh
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We sopped by one of our favorite fast food restaurants off 1-65 across from the Outlet Mall. For $10 we got 4 large burgers on fresh buns and trimmings. Service was fast and courteous and burgers were great tasting

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cliff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2017

The service at the drive thru was great. The food was good and hot. Loved the hot ham and cheese sandwich.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 131toniaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

I have been eating the Frisco Burger on this menu since they introduced it, probably 15-20 years ago. It's still a great burger: quality beef, great bun, and toppings (I also get onions on mine), and good onion rings. My wife loves the Nachos, and we both get Arnold Palmers. It's a great value for the money. I highly recommend Hardee's!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Mufasa928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Young man named travis took care of us. Smiled and was just a delight to meet. He got our meal correct and we are a very difficult family to accommodate with a lot of odd request on our food, He nailed it. We will return.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Christi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

The parking lot had a lot of trash, we were hesitant about going inside. The carpet door mat at the door was filthy, looking around we counted 4 tables that were dirty and needed cleaning. We looked at the counter area and it was dirty also. This was 9:15 am we felt this needed to be addressed but was told the manager was busy. We were there on Monday October 24th. We will not return......and we like Hardee's. This is a first for us

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Service
Thank bigjer2239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hardee's also viewed

 

Been to Hardee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing