We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“teenagers street food , of low expectations for adults”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cook and Grill Pallini
Ranked #4 of 15 Restaurants in Pallini
Price range: USD 2 - USD 18
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

if your taste is trained to good quality of food this is certainly not the place ..... pre cut souvlaki meat and everything seems like a food idustry product and not hand made , well there are people who like that kind of meals so .... it's up to you

Thank Dimitris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandros M, Guest Relations Manager at Cook and Grill Pallini, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Sir,

we have replied to your similar review to our venue in Gerakas here: https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g3695486-d7155476-r571397572-Cook_and_Grill_Gerakas-Gerakas_East_Attica_Region_Attica.html

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and I had lunch with friends at the restaurant. The service was quick and efficient and the food was tasty but despite my best efforts at explaining and requesting a gluten free meal (for Coeliac Disease when the slightest bit of gluten really does matter) I was unwell following the meal. My husband and friends enjoyed their food but we were disappointed and surprised to find that there was no coffee offered on the menu.

Thank HeatherandRoss H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandros M, Public Relations Manager at Cook and Grill Pallini, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Sounds like we didn’t provide you with the same customer service that many have come to know us for. I’m sincerely sorry. Please give me an email when you have a free moment to give us more details . Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

The place is in marathonos avenue in Pallini. It's big and clean inside. The portions are good and the food is really nice. I tried souvlaki and other grilled meats. Everything was very nice and the prices are ok. A good place to eat if you are near.

Thank ioannis m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evaggleos A, Ιδιοκτήτης at Cook and Grill Pallini, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Thank you so much for your kind review and hope that we lived up to all your expectations. We would love to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandros M, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Cook and Grill Pallini, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cook and Grill Pallini also viewed

Pallini, East Attica Region
Pallini, East Attica Region
 
Gerakas, East Attica Region
Pallini, East Attica Region
 
Pallini, East Attica Region
Pallini, East Attica Region
 

Been to Cook and Grill Pallini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing