We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Entrance
Balcony
Garden
Garden
Terrace and garden
The front street
Bedroom
The double bed and the sofa bed
Sofa and computer desk
Bathroom
kitchen
Corridor
public beach
Organized beach 'Costa del sol'
the second organized beach 'ble'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paleo Faliro, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Hannona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is cozy, cheerful and has all the needs. It's near a BEAUTIFUL beach and all what might be needed is within the neighborhood (super markets, restaurants...etc). Meeting the kind owners, Katia & John, was the best event that has happened during my journey. I strongly recommend this apartment to others

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. I always want my guests feel at home. So glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was also a pleasure for us to meet you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akaa, Finland
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Hello Tiina,
Big surprise to hear from you and read all the kind words in your review.
Thank you very much. I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay here.
Wishing you all the best.
Katia

Katia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pierrewaf...
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Tx mrs Katia we had a wonderful time
In your place (clean & cozy lovely owner very quiet street ) it was one of our best vacation we ever had

Tx tx tx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2016
Τhank you so much Pierre for your kind words.
I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay in my apartment .
I was really glad to meet you and your wife and hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RudiLaze
Tirana, Albania
2 reviews
“Pleasant place in Paleo Faliro”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place was excellent, and delivered exactly what it promised. Katia was always very kind, helpful, and ready to help us regarding any question or problem that we might have. It was a very clean and comfortable apartment. Overall, a very pleasing experience. Rent this place, you will not remain disappointed!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2016
Thank you Rudi for your nice review . It was a pleasure to accommodate you. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
126marina
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“outstanding value and Katia tends to all needs”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is a home from home accommodation. It is near the sea and local bus and tram which have regular service. Plenty of shops and local restaurants but also within easy access to Athens and all tourist sites.

The owner of the apartment, Katia, is on site and is very welcoming and friendly and has a great sense of customers needs.

Booked this apartment for my parents who are in their 70s and they would not hesitate to return. The kitchen was fully equipped and stocked but if their were any needs, Katia was on hand to offer assistance and even provided a welcome pack for their arrival including a lovely bottle of wine.

The local supermarket is very close by and a weeks shop for two people, including fresh meat and poultry was less than 50.00 euro.

Highly recommend this holiday to families and elderly alike.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and Katia's lovely manner
Liked least: nothing
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2016
Marina , I want to thank your parents for this kind review.
I also want to say that they were fantastic guests. It was like we knew each other since years ago.
I will be very happy to see them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing